Loading...

ABOUT Sytner Harold Wood

Find out more about what we do and our team.

Contact Us

Latest News & Events

Show me

0 items found Done

No news found with your current search criteria.

WHAT A DIFFERENCE A DAY MAKES.

Read

BMW i8 Roadster

Read

Impress with the new BMW Shadow Edition

Read

New M Sport Limited Edition for BMW 6 Series Coupé and BMW 6 Series Gran Coupé.

Read

The new BMW 5 Series Touring

Read

THE NEW BMW i8 PROTONIC COLOURS.

Read

BMW wins three awards at the 2017 fleet world honours

Read

Sytner Group take First Place at the Sunday Times Best Big Companies to Work For Awards

Read

Success for Sytner at the BMW Retailer of the Year Awards.

Read

What type of BMW Engine is right for you?

Read

BMW xDRIVE.

Read

Meet the team

0 items found Done
  • No filters have been added

No news found with your current search criteria.

Sam Street

BMW General Sales Manager
  • Years at the dealership 6
  • Years in the industry 12
  • Department New BMW Sales
  • Hobbies Running marathons

Becca Howard

Sales Executive
  • Years at the dealership 2
  • Years in the industry 2
  • Department New BMW Sales
  • Hobbies Lifting weights and shopping

Mark Daniels

Sales Executive
  • Years at the dealership 11
  • Years in the industry 11
  • Department New BMW Sales
  • Hobbies DJ-ing, singing on Karaoke

Steve Impey

BMW New Car Manager
  • Years at the dealership 3
  • Years in the industry 9
  • Department Retail Manager
  • Hobbies Fly fishing and freestyle rap battles

CUSTOMER REVIEWS.

Our centre star rating is based on customer satisfaction scores from real customers. It is based on information collated by BMW UK over the past 90 days of new car sales and aftersales service transactions, where the customers have subsequently elected to complete a satisfaction survey online or by phone. You will also see below customer comments, which are unedited.

100%

Service
Thank you! We appreciate your continued business.

Amazing customer service (specifically by Jackie Wooley), great facilities. The only reason for (reluctantly) not giving full 5 stars was due to the wait for a courtesy car - however I was given a lift to the station which was massively appreciated.

Service
Thanks for completing our survey and saying such nice things about Jackie, our complimentary loan cars do get booked up well in advance but a Fast-Lane service while you wait or a lift to the station are other things we do to try to reduce the inconvenience of being without your car. We appreciate your continued business.

Service department paid for me to have a night out costing up to 200 pound this was nice of them however I do not have much faith in bmw at the moment.

Service

Car has been in for the same problem 4 times. Still not resolved ! Called to get it booked in again as TOM hadn’t called. Left a message to call me on Thursday and Saturday is here. Never heard back!

Service

Hollie in reception was very disbelieving that I had a warranty and made me proove it by logging onto my previous bank statements. She could have said it in a more diplomatic way. The computer is not always right!

Service
I apologise if we made you feel awkward, in our experience it's always best to be clear about who will be responsible for the costs involved before we incur them but we have understood your feedback. Thanks for taking the time to give it, we appreciate your business.

work completed and car returned washed and valeted

Service
Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we have done, we appreciate your continued business.

All the issues were addressed and I was informed every step of the way about what was going on.

Service
We regularly get feedback from our customers about how important being kept up to date with progress is to them so I'm pleased to read you were happy with how we did this. We appreciate your business.

helpful staff

Service
Thank you - we appreciate your feedback and your business.

I was booked for 90 mins and was out under that time.....

Service
Our 'Fast Lane' while you wait appointments can be really convenient, we have good wifi, a pleasant place to wait in and it can so often be a less stressful experience than swapping cars or arranging lifts. I'm pleased that it worked well for you.

The telephone service is brilliant and the interaction with bmw is always professional

Service
Thanks for your feedback, the team will appreciate your kind words.

Would have rated 5 stars but the clock on dashboard for the time was not adjusted one hour fast

Service
Thanks for your feedback, it sounds like we dropped the ball a bit for which I apologise - the feedback is useful and we use it to try to improve what we do. Thanks for your business.

Very helpful service reception organised a loan car to be delivered tomy home

Service
Thanks for your feedback, we're always keen to try to help, I'm pleased that we were able to make things easier on this occasion. We appreciate your continuing business.

As already stated I was extremely happy with the service

Service
Thank you! We appreciate the kind words.

Never had any issues. Work is completed in the time frame given AND you’re kept informed throughout the process

Service
Our customers tell us that communication is a key part of the experience for them and we put a lot of focus into this area so I was pleased to read that you felt we did well in this respect. Thanks for choosing Sytner Harold wood.

Service was done in a timely fashion

Service
I'm pleased to read that we were speedy and that everything went smoothly, we appreciate your continued business.

The staff were very helpful.

Service
Thank you! the team work hard to do a good job so the feedback is gratefully received.

The Service consultant assigned to me was personable, explained things in simple terms and made sure that my car was ready to collect at the time that I had requested.

Service
Thanks for your feedback, I was pleased to read your comments and that we did what we said we would do. We appreciate your continued business.

The lady that helped me was amazing

Service
The lady in question was Emma! she'll appreciate the feedback, thanks for taking the time to give it.

Tomasz is a fantastic member of your team and followed up at every opportunity

Service
Thanks for saying such nice things about Tomasz, he'll enjoy the feedback. We can usually juggle our workload to accommodate, I'm pleased that we were able to on this occasion. We appreciate you choosing Sytner Harold Wood.

I have to say that Damien and Hannah were so helpful and went above and beyond to fix the issues. It took a while but Damien worked incredibly hard and all was resolved

Service
Thanks for your kind words about Damian and Hannah, they'll appreciate the feedback.

Easy and pain free

Service
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did, we appreciate the feedback.

On time and as expected

Service
I'm pleased to read that we delivered what we needed to, thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback.

Service completed on time - car cleaned...everything great!

Service
Thanks for your business and your feedback, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did.

Big improvement from last Year, keep up the good work.

Service
We're working hard to maintain a high level of customer service so we appreciate the feedback, thanks for your continued business.

Accurate detail of the servicing I needed and when the service went slightly over the 90 mins I was kept fully appraised.Plus parts that we’re not needed as part of a service package were refunded.

Service
I'm pleased to read that we gave you good, clear information and kept you up to date with progress, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did. Thanks for choosing Sytner Harold Wood.

I've been dealing with Sytners for 8 years give an excellent service

Service
Thanks for your kind words and your continued business - here's to the next 8 years!

as above

Service
Thanks for completing our survey and for your continued business.

I have previously asked when I booked the MOT by email the previous week, that the mechanics take a look at the battery/clock. This was missed (but quickly put right the following week) so I am not unhappy but this was missed

Service
Apologies for the slip up, I'm pleased to read that we recovered it quickly, thanks for your feedback. We are grateful for your continued business.

Work carried out as we requested

Service
Thanks for your feedback and your business, I'm pleased to read that you were happy with your visit.

I arrived early, before opening and it was no trouble to ensure I was dealt with.

Service
It was good to read that we were able to work with you on timings, thanks for your continued business.

The entire process was very smooth. I arrived early and was able to be scheduled in ahead of time which was great! Tomasz was really helpful giving me updates during the process.

Service
Thanks for saying such nice things about Tomasz, he'll enjoy the feedback. We can usually juggle our workload to accommodate, I'm pleased that we were able to on this occasion. We appreciate you choosing Sytner Harold Wood.

Because I don’t have any problems at all presently

Service
Thanks for taking the time to complete our survey. We read all the feedback we get and use it to try to improve what we do. Thanks for your continued business.

Did not follow through what was promised

Service
Thanks for completing our survey - we do our best to do what we say we will do but where circumstances change we have to adapt. I know that we've been in touch to complete further work on your car.

person looking after me kept me informed of what was happening and how long my service would take.

Service
I'm pleased to read that we kept you updated of the progress of your car, it's something we focus on so it's good to get the feedback. Thanks for choosing Sytner Harold Wood to look after your BMW.

Overall I am satisfied with the end result. I would have preferred it to be resolved at the 1st time of trying but I understand the logic. The lady that I was dealing with was most helpful.

Service
Sometimes an issue can't be resolved in one visit which turned out to be the case for you. We do appreciate your patience. Thanks for your feedback and your continued business.

Always top service from BMW

Service
Thank you!

Stuart Davis adressed the issues very quickly and made sure my car was clean and ready for me to collect.

Service
Thanks for your kind words about Stuart, he'll enjoy the feedback! Thanks for choosing Sytner Harold Wood to look after your BMW.

Very friendly and helpful. The only let down was I was told I didn’t need a full service but when I arrived I needed a full service. I know it’s not BMW’s fault but just a shock.

Service
Thanks for your feedback, on the very latest cars we are able to see exactly what is required remotely, unfortunately we had to wait until we saw your car to be sure what was required. Thanks for your business.

Amy was great - always helpful and keeping me informed every step of the way.

Service
Thanks for your feedback, time and time again our customers tell us how important it is to be kept informed of progress so I'm pleased to read that we did so. We appreciate your business.

Really appreciate the visual of the condition of my car and all my questions get answered.

Service
Thanks for your feedback, our health check video is very popular with our customers - I'm pleased you found it interesting.

Clear, helpful, informative and delivered on-time

Service
I don’t think you can say fairer than that - thank you!

The reason being everything was completed to my satisfaction

Service
Thanks for your feedback, we appreciate the time to complete our survey, we are grateful for your continued business.

Current and past experience have always been hassle free.

Service
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did, I'm pleased to read that you had visit that met expectations. We appreciate your business.

All done well. No major issues.

Service
I'm glad to read that you were pleased with your visit, we are grateful for the feedback.

A few days after collecting the car post service I ran out of windscreen washer liquid. I would have thought they check this especially being in winter and part of a winter inspection .

Service
Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback, I know that we've been in touch to discuss this, thanks for your business.

As previously mentioned the service and help given was very satisfying.

Service
I'm glad to read that you were happy with your recent visit, thanks for letting us know how we did. We appreciate your continued business.

as above , all aspects were done to a high standard

Service
Thanks for completing our survey, we appreciate your feedback and your business.

A complete change from previous visits to Sytners. Very good

Service
We continually strive to improve so I'm glad to read that you noticed a difference. Thanks for your feedback and your continued business.

car taken to workshops immediately on arrival, customer service thereon was excellent

Service
Our fast lane service can be a very efficient way of getting your car serviced with the minimum of inconvenience. We have good wifi, pretty good coffee and a pleasant place to wait while we work on your car. Thanks for your business.

Tom was excellent -kept us informed -sorted a replacement car -excellent service

Service
Thanks for your kind words about Tom, he and we appreciate the feedback. Thanks for your continued business.

Good and regular updates throughout the service.

Service
Keeping our customers updated is a topic that comes up time and time again in our surveys so I'm pleased to read that we did a good job in this respect. Thanks for your business and your feedback.

Very Professional and excellent service

Service
I'm pleased to read that you were happy with the way the team looked after you, thanks for your business and your feedback.

10/10

Service
Thank you! we appreciate your feedback and your continued business.

Very satisfied

Service
Thanks for completing our survey, we appreciate the feedback and your ongoing business.

The service advisor kept me up-to-date with the development work of my car. She also ensured that she gave me a courtesy call after I have picked my car to ask if everything is okay. That was very thoughtful.

Service
Thanks for completing our survey, I was pleased to read that we kept you up to date with the work whilst it was progressing and that we checked you were satisfied with the experience. We appreciate your business.

Customer Service Representative Stuart Davis was very helpful throughout the process, he explained everything to me and kept me in touch during service. I was impressed by his professional approach and 5 star customer service.

Service
Thanks for your kind words about Stuart, he'll enjoy the feedback! Thanks for choosing Sytner Harold Wood to look after your BMW.

Top marks to Hannah and the reception team. I was well looked after by polite and professional people.

Service
Thanks for your nice comments about Hannah and our reception team, they'll appreciate the feedback.

Service process including pick up and return was carried out reliably with the least amount of aggravation to me.

Service
Thanks for completing our survey, I'm pleased to read that we managed the process with the minimum of disruption. We appreciate your continued business.

Very friendly & helpful staff.

Service
Thanks for your kind words about the team, they will appreciate the feedback.

I took my car in for its MOT and was dealt with very ably and professionally throughout by my Service Advisor, Emma Redwood.

Service
Emma will enjoy the feedback, thanks for taking the time to give it. We appreciate your business.

Fantastic customer service.Attention to detail.

Service
Thank you! We do our best.

Every time the service is professional. Having experienced problems in the past, they have worked hard to ensure everything is delivered with the customer at their focus.

Service
We have worked hard to improve the service we offer, I'm pleased it was noticeable. Thanks for your feedback and your continued business.

Hannah Seller was very professional in dealing with my car related issues

Service
Hannah will appreciate the kind words - thanks for taking the time to let us have your feedback.

All issues dealt with - forgot a tyre related issue and the car was squeezed back onto the ramp for an additional check.

Service
Apologies for the slip up, I'm pleased to read that we recovered it quickly, thanks for your feedback. We are grateful for your continued business.

Extremely happy with the communication and service provided from the staff who looked after my vehicle.

Service
We work hard on our communication so I'm pleased to read that we got that right for you. Thanks for your feedback and your business.

Service Manager very helpful- see previous answer

Service
Thanks for your feedback, the team will appreciate your kind words.

You completed my service promtley and other work was brought to my attention . Which gives me peace of mind on the road once fixed .

Service
Thanks for taking the time to complete our survey, we appreciate the feedback and your continued business.

Very happy with service

Service
Thank you! I'm pleased that we were able to meet your needs quickly and efficiently, we appreciate your business.

Everything was done as planned with a nothing is is to much trouble. Excellent!!!!

Service
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did, I'm pleased to read that you had visit that met expectations. We appreciate your business.

Pretty much good service

Service
I'm pleased to read that you received good service from the team, thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback, we appreciate your continued custom.

Rob Earl is star, he professional and tailors options.

Service
Thanks for being so kind about Rob, we make an effort to tailor what we do to suit our customers, thanks for your continued business.

Jane made it special for me. Prompt service and very genuine.

Service
Thanks for your kind words about Jayne, she'll enjoy the feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did.

As per earlier answer, Sytner Harold Wood have always been outstanding. Efficient, professional and consistently go above and beyond. Best service I have had in 25 years of owning a vehicle.

Service
Thanks for your very kind words about the team. They do go above and beyond when the situation demands it so it's very nice for it to be recognised. Thanks for your continued business.

Very satisfied

Service
Thank you! We appreciate your continued business.

The service experience was fine, no complaints with personal service received, polite and helpful. I was also given an update during the service, which I felt was an exceptional idea.Downside, given information of tyre pressure that wasn't corrected

Service
Thank you for completing our survey, I was pleased to read that you felt our service advisor showed a good understanding of your requirements and kept in touch with updates. We appreciate your business.

Work was completed and they kept me informed but disappointed it had to go back again due to lack of communication

Service
Thanks for completing our survey, I understand that because the person who had initially dealt with your car was on leave between Christmas and New Year a colleague completed the job but was unaware of one aspect of it - our apologies. We appreciate your business.

They sent a video of the issues and explain cost.

Service
Our video health checks are very popular with our customers because they build trust and show you a side of your car (usually underneath!) which you're unlikely to otherwise see. Thanks for your feedback.

Easy to speak to the staff always helpful and a great service. Car is always dealt with efficiently and never had any issues.

Service
Thanks for your kind words, the team will appreciate the feedback. Thanks for your continued business.

The message of service warning was not changed when the service was completed will need to call back to reset the correct message for next service warning. Bit inconvenient.

Service
Apologies that we didn’t reset your service indicator, it's a five minute job which can be done while you wait but I appreciate it's inconvenient to have to return. Thanks for your feedback.

Dispite the repair taking a long time, I was kept inform with a cheerful greeting.

Service
Thanks for your feedback, communication is so important for repairs that take longer than usual so I was pleased to read that we kept you well informed. Thanks for choosing Sytner Harold Wood to look after your BMW.

I have used Sytner for the last 20 years, Always well received by efficient, polite, knowledgeable staff, Jackie was no exception, backed up by long term service member of Staff Damion.

Service
Thanks for your kind words about Jackie and Damian, they'll appreciate the feedback. Thanks for your continued business.

I have used the services of the Sytner team for the last 12 years and watched the level of service and customer focus grow from strength to strength. Furthermore the team show a true ownership of their job and give full focus with their time

Service
Thanks for your kind words, we work hard to improve what we do so appreciate the feedback. Thanks for your continued business.

Having problems with voice activation via phonebook. Issue is still not resolved.

Service
Thanks for your feedback, I've asked one of our service managers to get in touch to discuss your voice activation problem, there are two options, one which uses your phone and the other which uses a car based system, it may be that they have been switched inadvertently.

All matters efficiently dealt with.

Service
Thanks for taking the time to complete our survey, I'm pleased to read that you were happy with the way everything was handled. We appreciate your continued business.

Efficient and courteous

Service
Thank you! We appreciate your continued business.

Had to go twice to top up ad blue, then when it was done had to go back again and was told top up wasn’t enough, third time was done, not very efficient. Had 2 days off my work ruined.

Service
Apologies that you had to return to get your AdBlue top up sorted, we appreciate your patience and your business.

The service indicator was not reset correctly so the car says a service is required in 700 miles. It is a bit of a pain having to find a time to come in and have it corrected!

Service
My apologies - I agree it is a pain to have to return, it's a quick thing to complete however so we will have you on your way inside 10 minutes. Thanks for your feedback and your business.

connected drive issue remains although help offered

Service
Thanks for your feedback, Connected Drive is a subscription service which is included for the first 3 years, it can then be renewed annually. Thanks for your business.

As above

Service

although very satisfied, there is a little room for better customer satisfaction at the Leicester call centre. They ignored me for a few days and I had been troubled to get an appointment for a MOT. Therefore, not completely satisfied .

Service
Thanks for your feedback, I'm sorry to hear that we initially disappointed but pleased that we ultimately got everything sorted for you. we appreciate your continued business.

Polite staff who organised everything efficiently

Service
We appreciate your time in completing our survey, we use all the feedback we get to improve what we do. Thanks for your business.

Very attentive and willing to please

Service
I'm pleased to read that you felt the team went the extra mile for you, thanks for your feedback and your business.

excellent expirience and service

Service
Thanks for your kind words, we appreciate the feedback and your continued business.

The service receptionist, Jacki, was most pleasant. She was very efficient and explained the whole process.The service and MOT were carried out in a professional manner.The courtesy car clean was very good and a pleasant surprise.

Service
Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback on your visit, Jackie will be very pleased to read it! Thanks for choosing Sytner Harold Wood to look after your BMW.

Was not happy with our contact person' s attitude overall. Her name is Amy. Poor customer care attitude. I had to call twice to find about the status of my car as she couldn't really be bothered to call!

Service
We appreciate your feedback and take on-board your comments. We are a people business when all is said and done and communication is a vital part of that which we work hard at. Apologies that we fell short, we value your business.

Again never no problems always very helpful can’t fault at all

Service
Thanks for taking the time to complete our survey, we appreciate your feedback and your business.

Very efficient staff. Especially as the time given by the central booking was 8 am and Sytner didn’t open until 8.30 When car booked in for service. Jaqui was most apologetic and deducted an amount from MOT. Should have changed windscreen wipers

Service
We appreciate you taking the time to complete our survey, thanks for your feedback.

Very nice staff all round.

Service
Thank you! We appreciate your kind words.

No problems from strat to finish

Service
Thanks for your feedback, we appreciate your continued business.

Very pleased and all very helpful

Service
Thanks for taking the time to complete our survey, we appreciate your feedback and your business.

They recognise my car as soon as I get there. The individual attention from one person throughout engenders confidence. If anything goes wrong they try to put it right. Excellent workmanship. Just one thing, they forgot to wash my car at the end.

Service
Thanks for your kind words, especially since we didn’t wash your car, a significant error in our eyes. We are grateful for your continued business.

Good customer service, the staffs are very helpful.

Service
Thank you, we appreciate your kind words and your business.

The staff is very friendly and cooperative.

Service
Thank you! We appreciate your kind comments.

In this instance i did enjoy the result and the smoothness of the process

Service
We work hard at our busy times to add additional people into the meet and greet team in the drive-through to keep things running smoothly. I'm pleased to read that this worked well for you. Thanks for your feedback and your business.

Service was very quick and easy BUT my brakes still squeak and my tyres keep going down. I did point this problem out at the service and was reassured that there was no sign of any punctures?

Service
Thanks for completing our survey, we ask a lot of our brakes in urban driving but I'm sure that we can resolve the squeal. In the very cold mornings we have had recently tyre pressures drop and can raise an alert if the pressures are near their lower limit. We'll be in touch. Thanks for your business.

Staff were helpful and friendly. In particular Emma ( not sure of her surname but recently back from maternity leave), Jackie Woolley and Lee Wood. Excellent customer relations and made me feel at ease and confident on works carried out at Sytner.

Service
The team will be pleased to read your feedback, thanks for taking the time to give it. we appreciate your business.

Happy with the service once I got through, but I made two phone calls, in which I left messages to be called back, and sent one email, all of which were ignored, before I called the service manager to complain. Only then was I attended to.

Service
Apologies for initially failing to get back to you, thanks for persevering. We sometimes get just a little bit busier than we can cope with which delays our speed of response. We do appreciate your business and I'm glad to read that it all went well in the end.

All of the above from rocky start to finish

Service
Thanks for your feedback, we got off to a tricky start with a temporary member of staff but I'm pleased to read that we rescued things quickly. We appreciate your business.

very good service

Service
Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we did - I was pleased to read that the experience was a positive one. Thanks for your business.

BMW service is always good

Service
Thank you! we appreciate your kind words.

Local main dealer and provides comfort and security on all work to my car.

Service
I was pleased to read that we are your trusted choice to maintain your car - it's what we set out to be. Thanks for your continued business.

Good, warn friendly service. However, Customers need to book we'll in advance to get loan cars

Service
Our completely free of charge BMW and MINI loan cars get booked up very quickly so we offer an Enterprise Rental Car solution at greatly reduced rates for customers who don’t have the opportunity to plan or have emergencies. We do appreciate your business.

Service Advisor has good knowledge and understanding customer requirements.

Service
Thank you for completing our survey, I was pleased to read that you felt our service advisor showed a good understanding of your requirements and kept in touch with updates. We appreciate your business.

When dealing with Harold Wood Sytner, the service is very personal and professional.I always insist on dealing with Mr Tom Tanner, who is a total credit to the Sytner group.He goes far and beyond what should be expected of him. Thank you Tom.

Service
Tom will appreciate the feedback, thanks for taking the time to give it. We're grateful for your continued business.

Nick Philps and Charley Pooley were very helpful when assisting me with my enquiries for my service.

Service
Thanks for your kind words about Nick and Charley, they'll enjoy the feedback. Thanks for your continued business.

No courtesy car available. Car was initially booked in for winter tyre change which I would wait for, but on this occasion I was informed an engine/software upgrade was required which meant I had to get the train home and back to the garage later.

Service
Our completely free of charge BMW and MINI loan cars get booked up very quickly so we offer an Enterprise Rental Car solution at greatly reduced rates for customers who don’t have the opportunity to plan or have emergencies. I apologise that this didn’t really work for you. We do appreciate your business.

Hannah is first class and her attitude and approach reflects the dealership and brand in a very positive ligjt

Service
Thanks for your kind words about Hannah, she'll enjoy the feedback! I'm glad that you had a good visit - we are grateful for your continued business.

Very professional

Service
Thank you, we appreciate your kind words and your business.

Keep up the good work

Service
Thanks you! we do our best - thanks for choosing us to look after your BMW.

Could not fit the back dash camera because of the hatchback, charged the same price for both cameras but wasn't given the option to take the rear camera away.

Service
Sadly the dash camera kit comes complete with two different cameras, it isn't possible to take an unused one back. I'm pleased to read that you were otherwise pleased with the way the team looked after you and your car.

After informing BMW that there was an electrical problem with the car I was advised to take it in if it was safe to do so ,

Service
I'm pleased to read that the BMW Emergency Service system worked as it should and that we were able to resolve the problem promptly. Thanks very much for taking the time to give us your feedback.

General friendliness of the staff.

Service
Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback, we appreciate your continued business.

I assume a software update was done as my phone had to be reconnected as it had lost its connection, not the phone as it has been trouble free since car purchase, not sure you should update anything without asking me?

Service
You raise an interesting point, however software updates are becoming increasingly common part of bringing your car back to a BMW Service Centre and like your phone or PC are important for many different reasons. If you would like us to tell you before we carry out an update you can always bring that to the attention of the service advisor when you arrive. Thanks for your feedback and your business.

Extremely courteous team to deal with vehicle is always cleaned on return

Service
I'm pleased to read that you were happy with the way that the team looked after you they will appreciate the kind words. Thanks for your feedback and your business.

It was excellent I had to change my booking date in a very short notice which I thought was not going to be possible but my service adviser was about to book me in and that was very very helpful

Service
We try hard to remain flexible to meet the needs of our customers, I'm pleased to read it was helpful to you. Thanks for your feedback and your continued business.

Excellent all tound

Service
We appreciate your feedback, I am pleased that you were happy with the way the team looked after you and your BMW. Thanks for your business.

Staff is always friemdly and helpful, reliable

Service
Thanks for completing our survey, we appreciate that we are all asked regularly for our opinion but we assure you that we read all we get and use it to try to improve what we do. Thanks for your business.

First impressions very professional

Service
Thanks you! we do our best - thanks for choosing us to look after your BMW.

Friendly and supportive staff, that will bend over backwards to cater for their customers

Service
We do our level best to meet the needs of our customers so I'm pleased to read that you felt that showed. Thanks for your kind words and your business.

The service staff, particularly Rebecca, went out of their way to be very helpful, friendly and efficient. I was kept fully informed with the service action status by regular emails and phone calls.

Service
The service staff, particularly Rebecca, went out of their way to be very helpful, friendly and efficient. I was kept fully informed with the service action status by regular emails and phone calls.

Friendly and approachable staff

Service
Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we did - I was pleased to read that the experience was a positive one. Thanks for your business.

Quick, pleasant, v.efficient, v.friendly atmosphere plus, you have wifi which meant I did a full 45-60mins work. Brilliant

Service
That’s very nice feedback, thank you! we agree - good WiFi makes a wait much more productive so you can genuinely work while we service your car. Thanks for your business.

As question one. The service offered by yourself is first class.

Service
Thank you! we appreciate your kind words.

I chose for my car to be picked up taken for the service and returned to my home. Everything went very smoothly

Service
Our collection and delivery service works well when you have time to plan it. It's a popular service so it gets booked up in advance but is really useful to our very organised customers. Thanks for your business and your feedback.

The problem with my car was discovered and resolved. Only reason its not a 5 star is because I could not get through at times to get an update on the status of the job.

Service
Thanks for your feedback, I apologise that the updates weren't as easy to come by as you would have liked. This is something we do our best to achieve because we know from the feedback we get that it is important to our customers. Thanks for your business.

Fast service and polite people

Service
I'm pleased to read that you were pleased with the way that the team looked after you, thanks for choosing Sytner Harold Wood to look after your BMW.

Efficient and friendly service. There was a delay in picking up the car, but Hannah kept me informed throughout, and offered a discount for my troubles. I drove off very happy.

Service
I always think that a good measure of a business is how they handle a situation which has gone wrong. I was pleased to read that Hannah kept you informed and that you left happy. Thanks for your feedback and your business.

Staff are friendly and professional.

Service
Getting the balance right is important, I'm pleased to read that you think we have. Thanks for your feedback and your business.

As above all went well with the day of the service

Service
Thanks for completing our survey, we appreciate your feedback and your business.

Read the above

Service
Unfortunately, the layout of the survey means that your comments will not appear on our website but we appreciate your kind comments about the team having a 'can do' approach to customer care. Thanks for your feedback and your continued business.

Trasparent

Service
We do our best to make sure the explanations of what we are going to do and have done are as clear as we can make them as the feedback we get from our customers is that this is very important to them. I'm pleased to read that you found this to be the case. We appreciate your continued business.

The camera that is fitted in front window of my car had been unplugged by the engineers. I was driving around for two weeks without it working before I noticed the leads were not plugged in to the device

Service
Thanks for your feedback, I agree with the point that you are making that you hadn't realised your dashcam was disabled for which I apologise. We disconnect dashcams because the rules regarding data protection are different in a corporate setting. We appreciate your continued business.

Service always good and personnel always very friendly

Service
Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback, we appreciate your continued business.

great car, great service

Sales
Thank you - we appreciate your feedback and your business.

Again Sam Street and Tammika were excellent. Found the right car and worked hard to ensure the car the spec we really wanted and also ensured it came in budget

Sales
Thanks for your kind words about Sam and Tammika, they will certainly appreciate the feedback. I'm pleased to read that we worked to make sure we found what you wanted, thanks for your continued business.

I am very pleased with the service I received from BMW. In particular, Ash Safdar was very helpful and always kept me updated. Not just in the process of purchasing my car but he has also been very helpful since collecting my car.

Sales
Thanks for completing our survey and for the nice things you said about Ash, he will appreciate the feedback. We're grateful for your business.

Made to feel special

Sales
The team enjoy seeing somebody excited about their new car, it makes their day too, I'm glad that it was a nice experience. Thanks for your business.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. When i collected my car I was made to feel special and the briefing eas very thorough

Sales
Collecting your new BMW is a special experience and the team like to see people enjoy it. I'm pleased to read that the handover was thorough - there's lots to take in. Thanks for choosing Sytner Harold Wood to supply your new BMW.

Five star service

Sales
Thank you! we appreciate your feedback.

A very easy process - driving my new car within two weeks - incredible - very pleasant staff great experience

Sales
We do our best to make things as straightforward as we can, it's always much easier when you have an enthusiastic customer who's keen to get into their new BMW!

Great salesperson, who was committed to finding me the right car.

Sales
Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we did. We are a people business after all and your comments show that our people make the difference - thank you! We appreciate your business.

My experience at the BMW centre where my car was purchased has no comparison. The lovely lady that was in charge with the sales was all the time updating me. I was informed when the order went through, the progress and when the car was delivered.

Sales
Thanks for your kind words about the sales team, they will appreciate the feedback. Thanks for choosing Sytner Harold Wood to supply your new BMW.

Tammika Samuel your representative that dealt with me, was faultless from start to finish, she answered all of my questions and attended to all of my requests with a friendly and efficent manner and I would definatly recommend and be returning to her

Sales
Thanks for your kind words about Tammika, she will enjoy the feedback. We appreciate you choosing Sytner Harold Wood to supply your new BMW.

All the team are very attentive, from the Centre manager who greeted us upon our arrival at the Centre, through to the reception staff. We were very pleased with our main Centre contact, Ash, who guided and advised us through the process

Sales
Thanks for your kind words about Ash and the rest of the team, we appreciate your feedback and your business.

Again due the service from Ash Safdar we were very satisfied as any concerns we had were explained

Sales
Thanks for completing our survey and for the nice things you said about Ash, he will appreciate the feedback. We're grateful for your business.

Everything went smoothly and was easy to organise.

Sales
We do our best to make the experience of buying a new car as straightforward as we can, I'm pleased to read that you enjoyed the experience.

on collection, Becca Howard talked me through everything I needed to know in the car the presentation of the vehicle was fantastic. I was there four quite a long time admiring the vehicles taking photos and enjoying the experience.

Sales
Thanks for your kind words about Becca, she will be pleased to read them. I'm glad that the experience was a good one, Thanks for your business.

Every need was taken care of.

Sales
I was pleased to read that you were happy with the way the team looked after you during your buying experience. Thanks for choosing Sytner Harold Wood to supply your new BMW.

The entire process was fast and efficient. Mark Daniels is always a pleasure to deal with and given that I had experienced issues with my previous BMW and the service department without Mark I probably would have purchased elsewhere.

Sales
Thanks for your feedback, I'm pleased that Mark did such a good job for you, he will appreciate the kind words. Thanks for your continued business.

made to feel welcome - unhurried experience

Sales
We do our best to make the process of buying your new BMW as pleasant as we can, I'm pleased to read you felt welcome and unhurried. We appreciate your business.

Very friendly dealership

Sales
Thank you - I'm glad to read that you enjoyed the experience, we appreciate your business.

I knew from the time I accepted the deal to when the car was ready for collection.

Sales
Thanks for choosing Sytner Harold Wood to supply your new BMW, I'm pleased to read that you were happy with the experience and that the team were responsive to your requirements. We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback.

From start to finish the staff were always very professional and kept me up to date with information I may need. The time taken from selecting my car and taking delivery was very short.

Sales
I'm pleased to read that we were able to facilitate you getting the car you wanted when you wanted it. We are always happy to work with a customer who is keen to get things progressed quickly so I'm pleased to see that we were able to deliver. Thanks for your business.

The customer services and dealer were ever so helpful and guided me about the vehicle

Sales
Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we did. We are a people business after all and your comments show that our people make the difference - thank you! We appreciate your business.

I received a good deal on a MSPORT 118i 2017 plate car. Customer service was excellent

Sales
Thank you! I'm pleased you happy with the competitiveness of the deal.

Dean Burgess helped us in every steps and made the process smooth and hassle free.Prior to purchase, Dean was very keen on following up and by providing us with updated information on a latest offers, which helped to make the right decision.

Sales
It was good to read that you thought Dean went the extra mile to meet your needs, thanks for the kind words, we appreciate your business.

Great care and attention to detail

Sales
Thank you! we appreciate your feedback.

Was kept fully informed throughout our the whole process by Becca Howard.

Sales
Thanks for completing our survey, Becca will enjoy the feedback. We appreciate you choosing us to supply your new BMW.

Amedeo the sales executive made it all so easy for me and done everything he could to see that I was satisfied with my purchase.

Sales
Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback on the experience you had with Amedeo, he'll appreciate the feedback. Thanks for choosing us to supply your new BMW.

good product good staff easy dealings

Sales
Thanks for your feedback, we appreciate your business.

My salesman Ash was knowledgeable and courteous at all times

Sales
Thanks for completing our survey, we read all the feedback we get and use it to try to improve what we do. Thanks for choosing us to supply your new BMW.

Again Ash Safdar gave the best customer service

Sales
Thanks for your kind words about Ash, he'll appreciate the feedback. Thanks for choosing Sytner Harold Wood to supply your new BMW.

Could not fault my experience visiting BMW centre Frm the moment my husband & I walked into the showroom we were greeted with a smile & hand shake Frm mr amadeo messudi our BMW SALES MAN ! Wot a lovely young man very attentive & very professional

Sales
Amedeo will be very pleased to read your feedback, thanks for taking the time to give it. We appreciate your business.

They kept me updated as best as possible whilst awaiting delivery of the car.

Sales
Thanks for your feedback, the Motability process means we seek authority from them at various stages but I'm pleased to read that we kept you up to date with progress. We appreciate your business.

Knowledgable sales girl

Sales
Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback, I'm pleased that you found Becca to be knowledgeable, we appreciate your business.

As (1) above and kept up to date on progress from Germany to the Harold Wood branch.

Sales
Thanks for your kind words about Dean, he'll appreciate the feedback. Judging the right amount of help to give a potential customer is not always easy so I'm pleased to note that Dean got it just right for you. Thanks for your business.

From the minute i walked in the care and service I received was to the highest level

Sales
Thank you - I'm glad to read that you enjoyed the experience, we appreciate your business.

Amedeo messoudi gave us good customer service

Sales
We appreciate you taking the time to complete our survey and for your kind words about Amedeo, thanks for choosing Sytner Harold Wood to supply your new BMW.

My experience at the Sytner Harold Wood centre was incredibly welcoming and professional.

Sales
Thank you - I was pleased to read that you enjoyed the experience, we appreciate your business.

Very well trained sales staff

Sales
Thanks for completing our survey, we read all the feedback we get and use it to try to improve what we do. Thanks for choosing us to supply your new BMW.

Amedeo was very attentive and he kept us updated throughout the process and when we came to collect the vehicle and sign off on the paperwork he was just brilliant.

Sales
Thanks for taking the time to give us your thoughts on the way Amedeo looked after you during your purchase experience, he will appreciate the feedback. Thanks for choosing Sytner Harold Wood to supply your new BMW.

Excellent they delivered what they said and everyone so friendly, Amedeo was so good to us thank you

Sales
Thank you for your kind words about Amedeo, he will enjoy the feedback. I was also pleased to read that you found the team friendly too. Thanks for choosing Sytner Harold Wood to supply your new BMW.

Great customer service

Sales
Thanks for your positive comments about the team, we appreciate your feedback and your business.