Loading...

ABOUT Sytner Harold Wood

Find out more about what we do and our team.

Contact Us

Latest News & Events

Show me

0 items found Done

No news found with your current search criteria.

Impress with the new BMW Shadow Edition

Read

The BMW Lower Emissions Allowance.

Read

New M Sport Limited Edition for BMW 6 Series Coupé and BMW 6 Series Gran Coupé.

Read

The new BMW 5 Series Touring

Read

THE NEW BMW i8 PROTONIC COLOURS.

Read

BMW wins three awards at the 2017 fleet world honours

Read

Sytner Group take First Place at the Sunday Times Best Big Companies to Work For Awards

Read

Success for Sytner at the BMW Retailer of the Year Awards.

Read

BMW i3 Service Inclusive

Read

BMW XDRIVE.

Read

ROAD TAX CHANGES 01/04/2017

Read

Meet the team

0 items found Done
  • No filters have been added

No news found with your current search criteria.

Sam Street

New Car Sales Manager
  • Years at the dealership 6
  • Years in the company
  • Years in the industry 12
  • Department New BMW Sales
  • Hobbies Running marathons

Adam Curtis

Retail Manager
  • Years at the dealership 2
  • Years in the company
  • Years in the industry 11
  • Department New BMW Sales
  • Hobbies Astrology and Star Trek fan fiction

Becca Howard

Sales Executive
  • Years at the dealership 2
  • Years in the company
  • Years in the industry 2
  • Department New BMW Sales
  • Hobbies Lifting weights and shopping

Dan Woplin

Sales Executive
  • Years at the dealership 2
  • Years in the company
  • Years in the industry 5
  • Department New BMW Sales
  • Hobbies Yoga, Pilates and buying trainers

Justin Brown

Sales Executive
  • Years at the dealership 2
  • Years in the company
  • Years in the industry 17
  • Department New BMW Sales
  • Hobbies Spending time with his family

Lee Trussler

Sales Executive
  • Years at the dealership 2
  • Years in the company
  • Years in the industry 4
  • Department New BMW Sales
  • Hobbies One handed push ups, Football and Music

Mark Daniels

Sales Executive
  • Years at the dealership 11
  • Years in the company
  • Years in the industry 11
  • Department New BMW Sales
  • Hobbies DJ-ing, singing on Karaoke

Steve Impey

Retail Manager
  • Years at the dealership 3
  • Years in the company
  • Years in the industry 9
  • Department Retail Manager
  • Hobbies Fly fishing and freestyle rap battles

CUSTOMER REVIEWS.

Our centre star rating is based on customer satisfaction scores from real customers. It is based on information collated by BMW UK over the past 90 days of new car sales and aftersales service transactions, where the customers have subsequently elected to complete a satisfaction survey online or by phone. You will also see below customer comments, which are unedited.

Jayne MacGregor was very helpful in explaining the process of the part recall check, and I was event sent a mini service video which was great. The car was valeted as per BMWs high standards.

Service
The videos we send of the safety check we perform on your car are very popular, I'm pleased you were pleased to receive it. Thanks for your feedback and your kind words about Jayne.

Natalie from the Call Centre arranged a courtesy Car and it was ready at 7.30am after leaving my vehicle with Tom for the seatbelt problem to re resolve, The Warranty Check, Full Service and MOTDrives like a new car and was valeted both inside and o

Service
I'm pleased to read that you were happy with the way that Tom looked after you he will appreciate the kind words. Thanks for your feedback and your business.

As above. Just the price

Service
Thank you for your feedback and your business. I would say that we don’t set out to be the cheapest but we do try to be the best that we can be. That does include offering the best value all things considered. Our Technicians are all manufacturer trained and attend very regular new model and technologies updates - it's all part of what you get when you deal with Sytner Harold Wood

Administration was handled really well. Felt a little rushed through though. Staff courteous and professional

Service

After sales are not up to scratch hey don't call back despite several attempts of contact in the end i had to complain on twitter then the general manager called me to sort things out however despite the gm calling after sales still weren't any good.

Service
Thanks for your feedback, we agree, communication is at the heart of what we do so I'm disappointed to read that you didn’t think we did well enough in this respect. We take on board all the feedback that we get and use it to try to improve what we do. Thanks for your business.

Car returner on good condition and on time

Service
I'm pleased to read that we achieved what we set out to do, thanks for your feedback and your business.

Had to wait for over 3 weeks to get a weekend appointment to service the car. By BMW standards, 3 weeks wait is too long.

Service
Thanks for your feedback, if you find yourself with urgent, unplanned maintenance in the future, ask to speak to one of our service managers who will do their best to get your car booked in a far shorter timescale. We appreciate your business.

Happy with service

Service
Thanks for completing our survey, we read all the feedback we get and use it to try to improve what we do. Thanks for your business.

Superb, Scott was informative and very helpful.

Service
Thanks for your kind words about Scott, he'll appreciate the positive feedback. We appreciate your business.

excellent customer service as always

Service
Thank you! we appreciate your kind words.

The staff was helpful and timelines were meet.

Service
Doing what you say you will do is an important thing to always try to achieve, I'm glad to read you thought we did this. Thanks for choosing us to look after your BMW.

Very warm and friendly staff; willing to help.

Service
Thanks for your kind words about the team, they will appreciate the feedback.

Holly, Emma and Roger went above and beyond to give me the best and fastest possible service when I had my car in for servicing. Communication was first rate.

Service
Hollie and Emma are two of our Service Advisors and Roger is our Master Technician so they will appreciate the feedback. Thanks for taking the time to give it - we are grateful for your continued business.

The Customer care / Service Manager listened and was attentive to my concerns, they also kept me updated on progress.

Service
I particularly value the feedback on listening, being attentive and keeping you updated - all things we focus on so it's nice feedback for the team. Thanks for choosing Sytner Harold Wood to look after your BMW.

because the staff were perfect in every way to satisfy me

Service
That's high praise indeed! Which we'll gratefully accept.

The car was finished and ready to collect at estimated time

Service
Thanks for your feedback, I'm pleased the team did a good job of keeping you up to date and completing the work in the time frame that was given. We appreciate your continued business.

From the moment I arrived to drop off my car through to collecting later the same day, it was a pleasure having Rebecca dealing with me. I feel that the service overall was superb. I'll certainly be requesting that Rebecca deals with me in future.

Service
Rebecca will appreciate the feedback, thanks for taking the time to give it - we appreciate we are all often asked for feedback which can be tedious but I can assure you that we read all we get and try to use it to improve what we do. Thanks for your business.

easy and simple.

Service
Thank you, I'm happy to accept that feedback!

I dropped the car off at 8:30am and it hadn't been valetted when I collected it at 5pm. I was offered to either wait for 20mins as it was cleaned or to have a voucher to come back at a later date but I'm still awaiting the voucher.

Service
My apologies for the initial failure to wash your car in time for your collection, the voucher is on its way. Thanks for your feedback and your business.

Very pleased called today booked me for tomorrow

Service
We can often fit in straightforward service work at short notice if you are able to wait while we complete it (nearly always less than two hours). We have good wifi and a comfortable place where you can catch up on some work if you need to. Thanks for the feedback and for your continued business.

People experience was excellent but error message still coming up

Service
The drivetrain warning light you have experienced monitors many systems, we have traced the problem to a small air leak in the fuel system which we need more time than was available during your last visit to resolve. I know that this is in hand, thanks for your feedback.

See comments above

Service
Thanks for your star rating, we are grateful for your time in completing our survey. Thanks for your business.

As above

Service
Thanks for your star rating, we are grateful for your time in completing our survey. Thanks for your business.

Hollie Langsworthy kept me up to date with progress, didn't kept me waiting, and was professional, friendly and helpful. I have been using Sytner since 1996, and this is the best service I have had in that time. She is a real credit to the company.

Service
Thanks for your kind words about Hollie, she'll appreciate the feedback. We're grateful for your continued business.

Every aspect was as expected

Service
Thank you! We appreciate the kind words.

Very organised from the start to the finish

Service
I'm pleased to read that you felt we were well organised, we put a lot of effort into trying to achieve this so the feedback is welcome. Thanks for your business.

The explanation in the video was clear and the operative was helpful with her explanation of procedure and process.

Service
It's good to read that you found the video we sent useful in understanding what needed to be done, thanks for the feedback and for your business.

Came in for light bulb fitting Was told I would have to leave car there After I said I was told on phone it would be done as I wait the service advisor Hollie Langsworthy was very helpful and got my car seen and fixed within 90 minutes Most helpf

Service
Thanks for your feedback and your kind words about Hollie, she'll no doubt appreciate it. I'm pleased that we were able to resolve things whilst you waited. Thanks for choosing Sytner Harold Wood to look after your BMW.

Care and attention to servicing, the process of arranging a service to expertise of staff in dealing with the customer and care given to your vehicle, valeting etcplus hospitality (coffee, tea, biscuits) all adds to a pleasant experience.

Service
I'm pleased to read that you found the experience pleasant and that the team and the surroundings helped make it that way. We read all the feedback we get and use it all to try to improve what we do so we do appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did.

The process and standard of work.

Service
Thanks for your comments, I'm pleased to read that you felt the team worked well together. Thanks for your business.

I 've had a few problems with the car and every time I have been back I have always been very well looked after

Service
Thanks for the feedback, I often think that it's when things aren't quite going as you would like that a good business steps up to do its best to resolve matters, I'm pleased that you feel well looked after, we appreciate your continued custom.

It was a nice easy service. Also catered for keeping my car a couple of extra days whilst I was away with work.

Service
I'm pleased to read that you found the experience relatively painless, we appreciate the feedback and the business.

From booking the car in. To the reception I received and the staff were very helpful and friendly.

Service
I'm pleased to read that you thought the experience was a good one, we read all the feedback we get and do our best to use it to improve what we do. Thanks for taking the time to give us your thoughts and for your business.

quick efficient and free mini valet!

Service
We try to wash and vacuum all the cars we see for service free of charge, I'm glad you liked that. Thanks for your business and your feedback.

still have a problem with the tyre sensor

Service
Thanks for your feedback, we'd be happy to investigate the tyre pressure sensor you mention and we'll get in touch to discuss.

good communication, good value, good service from the team memeber who was dealing with me

Service
I'm pleased to see you highlighted good communication, we think it is at the heart of what we do. Thanks for your business and your feedback.

My sales adviser, Hannah SellersWas very attentive and dealt with any queries I had about the car, I was also informed about each stage about my car and a health check was given, for which I was very happy.

Service
Thanks for your feedback about Hannah, she'll no doubt be pleased to read it. I'm pleased to read that you thought her communication was good - it's something we focus on. Thanks for your business.

Found yellow plastic dust cover next to windscreen wipers phoned service dept asked what it was unable to tell asked if they could ask fitter was told he was at meeting could l take motor back was told it was off replacement part wasted 1and half hrs

Service
Thanks for your feedback, I think we wanted to address your concern by checking that there was nothing amiss. It turned out to be a dust cap from the packing of a replacement part that had been left there accidentally, it should have been thrown away. I apologise to have wasted your time, I hope that it didn't inconvenience you too much.

Because not all the service was complete.

Service
Thanks for completing our survey, I've asked your service advisor on the day to make further contact as we think we completed all that you asked us to and we'd like to clear up any confusion. Thanks for choosing Sytner Harold Wood.

everything explained and apparently fixed. car cleaned!!

Service
Thanks for taking the time to complete our survey, we read all the feedback we get and use it to try to improve what we do. Thanks for your business.

The service representative keep me informed on everything and was very helpful.

Service
We think communication is a key part of a satisfactory visit so I'm pleased to read that we performed well. Thanks for your feedback and your business.

Repair successful

Service
I'm pleased to read that the outcome of your visit was successful, we appreciate the feedback.

My needs as a customer were clearly at the top of all the staff

Service
I'm pleased that you felt the team cared about your visit, we do, and constantly do our best to make your experience as pleasant as possible. Thanks for choosing Sytner Harold Wood to look after your BMW.

Good service just a little wait checking in but no problems.

Service
Thanks for your feedback, I apologise for the delay when you dropped your car off with us, I hope that we didn’t inconvenience you too much. We appreciate your business.

Excellent Service and price this time round.

Service
Thanks for completing our survey, we understand that we all get asked frequently for feedback about something we have experienced, we can assure you that we read all the feedback we get and use it to try to improve what we do. Thanks for your business.

Dropped off the car at the agreed time no issues there and was even kind enough to drop me to the station so I could get to work.

Service
Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback, most of the time we are able to drop customers at the station, especially between 8 and 9 am when we have someone standing by specifically to do this. I'm pleased to read it was helpful - thanks for your business.

Ease of service and friendly staff

Service
Thanks for your kind comments about Tom, he'll be pleased to read them, we appreciate your continued custom.

They were able to find out futur work that might be required.

Service
You make an important point in your feedback, we are often able to see a problem developing before it becomes a problem to you which is one of the reasons that makes routine servicing vital. Thanks for your feedback and your business.

Completely satisfied, the check in process was easy and the collection hand over from Rebecca our service advisor who was very friendly, made it a pleasant experience for my wife and I.

Service
Thanks for your kind words about Rebecca, she will appreciate the feedback. Thanks for your continued business.

Easy to get to and great service

Service
Thank you! We appreciate the kind words.

Completely satisfied. The car was picked up from my house and returned to me later that day. The car was professionally cleaned both inside and out. Looked and smelt beautiful.

Service
I'm pleased that the collection and delivery was good, this can work really well in place of a loan car when there is sufficient notice to arrange things. I'll pass on your comments to our drivers, they'll be pleased you were satisfied. Thanks for the business and taking the trouble to complete the survey.

It took a while to fix the fault, and several trips, but we got there in the end (hopefully) and because of the delays on the way, they compensated me.

Service
Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback, intermittent faults are always the most difficult to resolve as it's hard to diagnose when the fault isn't showing, as you say, we got there in the end. We appreciate your patience and your custom.

Engine compartment left with oil pool on top and a loose plastic part found under the bonnett. Where do this part fit?

Service
Thanks for your feedback, I know we've been in touch to discuss, Thanks for your continued custom.

some confusion over warranty but otherwise good

Service
Thanks for your feedback, we deal with a number of different warranty companies (aside from BMW) and they all have different processes for authorising work, I'm pleased that we were to sort things out for you. We appreciate your business.

Again very professional and slick ( in a good way)

Service
I'm pleased to read that the team offered a good and straightforward experience, we appreciate your feedback and your continued business.

See above

Service
Thanks for your star rating, we are grateful for your time in completing our survey. Thanks for your business.

Easy booking. Good reception and efficient service

Service
Thank you! It sounds like the team did a great job - we appreciate you letting us know.

Drive through check in is great

Service
I agree - not having to worry about parking is a boon, I'm glad you found it convenient.

Dealt with David Marler bodyshop

Service
Dave and his team will be pleased to read that you were happy with the way they looked after you during your recent visit. Thanks for taking the time to let us know - we appreciate your business.

Service was good. However had wait over 45 minutes for a cab. Someone came after 20 after myself and got a life from a service advisor

Service
We do offer free of charge local lifts and a contribution to taxi costs but as I'm sure you can appreciate traffic can be a real problem for longer lifts which would make us inefficient if we did them ourselves. I'm sorry that the cab took longer than expected and hope that it didn't inconvenience you too much.

Although there were problems Jayne, Tom and the team did absolutely everything I'd asked without a fuss and put everything right.

Service
Things don’t always go as planned but I think that the hallmark of a good business is what we do in those circumstances that is the most important thing. Tom and Jayne will appreciate the feedback and you taking the time to give it.

Very. The team whoever you speak to are helpful and knowledgeable

Service
Thanks for your kind words, we appreciate the feedback. Thanks for your continued business.

All ok until the scratch was spotted

Service
Thanks for letting us know about your experience, we do read all the feedback that we get and use it to try to improve what we do.

Everyone was welcoming and freindly. I wasnt made to wait too long before being seen, and i was able to speak to my service technician regarding the work conducted on my car. Special thanks to Emma Jolly and Matthew Spina

Service
Thanks for taking the time to let us have your feedback, I'm sure Emma and Matthew will be pleased to read it. Our technicians are often available when a customer wants a technical explanation of what we have done or discovered and we understand that this can be interesting and reassuring to many customers. Thanks for your business.

My car went there for a brand new tyre,after i picked it up the tyre pressure moniter was telling me my tyres were low amd need filling amd reseting,this should have all been done when new tyre was put on

Service
Thanks for your feedback, I understand that the tyre pressure monitoring system had not finished recalibrating at the point you got back into your car, my apologies for this. Unfortunately, dependent on model, it may take several miles of driving for the system to recalibrate itself. We should have alerted you before you drove away that the system was still going through this process. Thanks for your business.

Work was completed in one day. Received an update call to advise the problems.

Service
Thanks for your feedback, I'm pleased the team did a good job of keeping you up to date and completing the work in the time frame that was given. We appreciate your continued business.

The service executive didn't return my call. I had to call her 5 times then spoke with the manager who told me the work with my car was complete. When I came to collect the car the full job was not done. Had to return the next day to get it sorted.

Service
Thanks for your feedback, I apologise that we were slow to respond, when we get very busy communication is the first thing to suffer but we do appreciate how important it is to our customers. We appreciate your business.

As above. Also did not receive a follow up call although I was told I would.

Service
I'm sorry that you didn’t receive the follow-up call you were expecting, I know that we have since spoken. We appreciate your business and your feedback.

Still awaiting contact a week and a half later ref a part that was not in stock

Service
My apologies for the delay in getting the parts that were required, I know that we have been in touch to re-book you to complete the repair. Thanks for your feedback and your business.

Friendly staff, very willing to assist

Service
Thanks for your feedback, the team will appreciate your kind words.

Great service.

Service
Thank you! We make every effort do as you say. Thanks for your feedback.

Most helpful service advisor. Explained everything clearly.

Service
I'm pleased to read that you felt we explained everything clearly and that your service advisor was helpful - we appreciate the feedback. Thanks for your business.

I received video on my mobile stating the condition of tyres, brakes and exhaust.

Service
It's regular practice now for us to send a video health check of your car to either your mobile number of your email address which we have found is popular with our customers, I'm glad you found it useful. Thanks for your feedback.

Everything was smooth and went according to plan

Service
Thanks for your feedback, a straightforward visit that goes to plan is always good, we are grateful for you taking the time to let us know.

Was contacted the day after the service to enquire how the car was running found the person very pleasant and professional

Service
Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we looked after you, we appreciate the feedback and your continued custom.

Kept fully informed, all work completed timely

Service
Thank you, the team will be delighted with this feedback.

What I wanted doing got done but it was difficult to get to that stage, coupled with a wet interior it wasnt a great experience overall.

Service
Sorry that the vehicle took longer to get returned to you than it should have, however I understand all is now fixed, thank you for taking the time to fill in this survey.

It was too slow, keeping my car for a whole week. I dont think the work needed last for more than 3 days. Sytner is clearly over booking it self.

Service
Thank you for taking the time to fill this survey in, unfortunately because your car was bought privately from outside the network there was a delay in authorizing the goodwill works for you, I understand all is now resolved.

Best car service I have experienced

Service
That's what we aim for, Thank you.

Excellent layout and comfy set up for waiting customers.

Service
Great, thank you for taking the time to share this feedback.

apart from having to wait forever to be seen by a service advisor, this was the third time in 4 visits that the car was not washed

Service
Sorry that you had a delayed wait upon drop off, I understand our Duty Service Manager has been in contact since. Thank you for your continued business.

Because I've recently had surgery and couldn't drive, the dealer arranged for pick up and drop off which was really helpful

Service
Thank you for this great Feedback, the whole team put a lot of effort in to go the extra mile and it is nice to see when this is recognized.

Car was delivered back to my home cleaned and gleaming.

Service
Its always nice to hear when things have gone so well, many thanks for taking the time to fill in this survey.

Auxilius arrangement for no fault accident made things very simple

Service
Thank you.

Your professional approach and the confidence given from all of the staff

Service
That's exactly what we aim for, thank you for your feedback.

Looked after me well, with taxi to station etc. and kept in touch. Loved being text the Citnow video. But the car came back damaged, with a missing wingmirror glass! I was told it would be mentioned to a manager and I also emailed. I heard nothing

Service
Sorry we let you down at the last hurdle, I understand our Duty Service Manager has now been in touch and all is resolved. Thank you for your business.

Good efficient service

Service
Thank you for your feedback.

I must say my first service was handled professionally by all

Service
Thank you.

Good as always

Service
Thank you for your kind words, Becca will be delighted to hear your comments.

I give this answer because I noticed at 10am a car mechanic/engineer who was carrying my car keys came into the waiting area helped himself to a drink and also asked the assistant to get confirm what needed to be undertaken on my car. Dashboard!

Service
I am sorry that your visit never went entirely to plan, I understand a member of the service department has been in contact to discuss and is now resolved. Thank you for your continued business.

Amey the service advisor was very professional and explained everything thoughly very happy with service

Service
Great feedback that Amy will be delighted to hear, thank you.

I booked my vehicle in for service with a courtesy car even received a text to remind me and a call from the dealership but upon arrival was informed that unable to do as not due and that we would have to rebook so had a wasted journey and day off

Service
Apologies for the confusion with regards to your booking,as your vehicle has a service pack we are tied to when we can carry out the service with no cost implications to yourself. Thank you for your continued business.

Many thanks to my service advisor,Hannah Sellers,who really goes the extra mile to help the clients !!!

Service
Thanks for taking the time to let us know how well Hannah looked after you during your recent visit. Thanks for your business.

Very efficient.

Service
Thanks for your feedback and your continued business.

As usual, very efficient staff members. Nothing is too much trouble

Service

See above

Service
Unfortunately, your comments didn’t pull through from your survey but to give anyone reading this some context the delay in a loan car being available was at the root of your frustration. Our completely free of charge BMW and MINI loan cars sometimes get reserved a few weeks in advance but we do offer a greatly reduced price for Enterprise rental cars if a matter is urgent. Thanks for your feedback.

My concerns regarding my car was listened to.

Service
We think that feeling that the person you are dealing with has listened to and understood your requirements is a fundamental part of what we do so I'm pleased to read your comments. Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback.

Clean And Tidy Work Carried Out And Car Also Cleaned.

Service

As per comments on question 1

Service
Thanks for your kind words about Tom, he and we appreciate the feedback. Thanks for your continued business.

warm and friendly welcome . comfortable waiting area with coffee facilities and a tv to watch news or newspapers to read while you wait.

Service

Efficient and accommodating, no issues, good service

Service

No slots for 2 weeks so I had to bring in car day before my family holiday. Problem diagnosed but spare part needed so I had to take car away and use without air conditioning ( in that heat ) for a week ! Brought car back in a week later and fixed

Service
How frustrating - I'm sorry that we weren't able to resolve this in another way for you, we are grateful for your understanding. Thanks for choosing Sytner Harold Wood to look after your BMW.

The rental car was not sorted and I was driven to Enterprise where I was informed the car I was to be given was a Vauxhall Adam and then infomed I would have to pay for the cost. Driven back to Sytner and then given one of their cars instead?

Service
Our completely free of charge BMW and MINI loan cars get booked up very quickly so we offer an Enterprise Rental Car solution at greatly reduced rates for customers who don’t have the opportunity to plan or have emergencies. I apologise if, during the process, it wasn’t made clear what was being offered. Thanks for your feedback, we appreciate your business.

Although the windscreen had a small crack in it, the crack now goes across the screen as someone lent on it making it much worse and meaning that I now have to replace this sooner than planned. Also the windscreen looked like it was....

Service
Thanks for your feedback, unfortunately when we use vehicle lifts to work on your car this risks making windscreen cracks worse. Sadly, there isn't a choice when your car needs a service. I'm sorry that I wasn’t able to answer a little more positively.

A resolution was found but only after I looked into the issue. They also failed to notice that the car needed a service while it was there (for a number of days) and now has to come back.

Service
I'm pleased to see that we were able to resolve the original issue with some goodwill assistance from BMW UK but I apologise that we didn’t alert you to the oil service warning light. I know everything is now complete, thanks for your business.

Service by Harold Wood and contact was very good.Only hiccup was the pick up from Canary Wharf, which did it open until 0850, where I was requested to be there at 0830, but no one came to open the branch.

Service
Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback, we appreciate it. I'm sorry about the delay upon collection and hope it didn’t inconvenience you too much. Thanks for your continued business.

Car was given in for brake fluid change, car was not cleaned in or out. Rather just go toMy local garage next time.

Service
Thanks for the feedback, I'm sorry that we didn’t clean your car, this was an error on our part. We do appreciate your business.

I think it's run extremely well professional at all times.

Service
Thank you! We make every effort do as you say. Thanks for your feedback.

As above. Your service is appalling. I have stated all above. I have no further comment.

Service
I'm sorry to read that you were so unhappy with the experience, I know that we are now in touch to do our best to recover the situation. Thanks for your feedback, we do read it all and use it to try t improve what we do.

Excellent service.

Service
Thanks for your review, we appreciate you taking the time to give it. I'm pleased your experience was a good one.

Jayne has been consistently diligent and professional with my family and I

Service
Thanks for taking the time to let us have your feedback, Jayne will appreciate the kind words. Thanks for your business.

As price of motor was expensive. Had to wait over 30 mins for vehicle when I was phoned to say car was ready for collection. It clearly wasn't. When it went in for further work again they called to say it was ready. It wasn't plus car not cleaned....

Service
My apologies that we kept you waiting when you collected your car, we read all the feedback that we get and try to use it to improve what we do. Thanks for taking the trouble to let us know how the experience was for you - we appreciate your business.

I was inconvenienced on 2 occasions before this service. It is a warranty covered issue. I expressed how busy my schedule is and after being booked in on a 2 month waiting list the issue has not been resolved.

Service

See answer to question 3

Service

Warranty work on the ventilation meant dismantling the dashboard/instrumentation area. The interior trim was not put back in a satisfactory way. I emailed Customer Service, incl photos, but I still await a response to the email after 7 days !

Service

Kept waiting 30 minutes.Requested small curtesy car, given a large car.

Service

not advised of the full work needed to be carried out, also needed to show the service history of the vehicle. I was called and informed my car was ready to collect but on arrival I was waiting 10 minutes before being told it was not ready,

Service

This was the second time I have taken my BMW to Sytner Harold Wood and the second time I have encountered problems. On this occasion a simple tyre replacement meant I was without the car for 5 days.

Service

A little longer waiting than expected, but everything is very good.

Service

See above

Service

The car was not a letter after the servicing. I was then told if I wanted it valeted I can wait, I wait for an hour for valeting which was not up to standard, a road side valet would do better(wasted my time).One of the Valve was missing

Service

Long wait on arrival with vehicle

Service

I am informed that the inspection is thorough and a status given of the vehicle

Service

We were very happy with everything & were made to feel valued

Sales
I'm pleased to read that you felt that we valued your business, we obviously do but it's important that we demonstrate that. Thanks very much for your feedback.

Great service, communication and patience from lee and colleagues.

Sales
Thanks for your kind words about Lee, he'll appreciate the feedback. We believe that communication is a key part of what we do so I'm pleased to read that you felt we did well in this respect. Thanks for choosing Sytner Harold Wood to supply your new BMW.

The car is exactly what I wanted, also the new car didn't take long to arrive and once it was there, Ash sat down and explained how to work the inside electronics and made sure I was comfortable in the car before we took it away.

Sales
Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback, I'm pleased to read that Ash explained all the new features thoroughly, there's a lot to go through! Enjoy your new car and thanks for choosing Sytner Harold Wood.

The service provided by Mark and the team there was second to none

Sales
Mark will appreciate the kind words, thanks for taking the time to let us know how we did. We are grateful for your continued business.

100% satisfied.

Sales
Thank you, I'll take that gladly. Thanks for choosing Sytner Harold Wood to supply you new BMW

As indicated in the above answer to question 1, the conduct of all the staff with whom I had conduct was gratifying. As an octogenarian customer such assistance is greatly appreciated

Sales
Thanks for your kind words about the team, I'm sure that they will be pleased to read it. Thanks too for choosing Sytner Harold Wood to supply your new BMW.

I was very satisfied with my experience as Becca kept me informed of progress every step of the way up to delivery, answering every single query. She would probably have told me if 1 extra cm of stitching was being added to the upholstery, Lol.

Sales
Thanks for your kind words about Becca, she will be pleased to read them. I'm glad that the experience was a good one, Thanks for your business.

Everything went smoothly and we were kept updated every step of the way.

Sales
We think that keeping our customers updated between their order and their collection is very important so I'm pleased to read that you felt we did this well. Thanks for your feedback and your business.

I was kept informed by Becca Howard throughout the process and even after handover.

Sales
Thanks for your kind words about Becca, she will be pleased to read them. I'm glad that the experience was a good one, Thanks for your business.

Excellent experience

Sales
Thanks for your feedback, we read all we get and use it to try to improve what we do. We appreciate your business.

Loved seeing it unveiled in the showroom made the experience that bit more special .

Sales
I'm pleased to read that you enjoyed the unveiling - we do our best to make the collection experience that little bit special. Thanks for your comments and your business.

The process was smooth, very efficient and timely. Car was cleaned and maintained in an excellent way for delivery.

Sales
Thanks for your kind words about Becca, she will be pleased to read them. I'm glad that the experience was a good one, Thanks for your business.

The centre was professional throug out the process. They kept me well informed from start to finish. They were able to explain anything that came up. They made the buying process F U N !!!

Sales
I'm delighted to hear it! Thanks for choosing us to supply you new BMW.

I was guided through every step of the way and everything was explained to me in great detail and with transparency.Definitely a very stress-free experience that left me feeling satisfied knowing exactly what to expect at every stage of the process.

Sales
It is a big decision to buy a new car and we believe it is an important part of our job not just to make sure everything is clear but the process is also fun too. I'm glad you enjoyed it - we appreciate your business.

I was satisfied until I found out that I didn't have included in the deal what I thought I did. The car was made available for me quickly and Mark Daniels ensured everything run smoothly including collecting me from my place of work on pick up day.

Sales
When we are matching a competitor quotation this sometimes means that what is included in that quote changes, unfortunately, this looks to be the case here. I know that Mark resolved everything with you but my apologies for the confusion. Thanks for your business.

Excellent service from start to finish. Friendly happy sales advisors kept us well informed.

Sales
Thanks for your kind words about the team, I'm sure that they will be pleased to read it. Thanks too for choosing Sytner Harold Wood to supply your new BMW.

Fantastic as always

Sales
Thanks for your kind words and your continued business, we appreciate it.

The sales agent helped in the whole process great!

Sales
There aren't many things we buy where the interaction with the person you are dealing with lasts such a long time so us helping make the process enjoyable is important. I'm glad to read that you were so pleased. Thanks for your business.

I was given the information I needed fully and clearly to choose the vehicle and to decide what other items I wanted. At delivery I was given a clear explanation and demonstration.

Sales
Helping you identify what is the right vehicle and specification to meet your needs is a key part of what we do, I'm pleased to read that you felt we did this well. Thanks for your feedback and your business.

I was made very welcome and treated as a valued prospective customer. Both sales manager and salesperson went out of their way to identify a car for me to purchase. Having done so I was kept fully informed of the cars progress from factory to dealer

Sales
Great feedback, thank you for taking the time to fill in this survey.

very friendly staff and not pushey

Sales
Thank you, the entire team put a huge amount of effort to ensure the environment is a friendly and welcoming one, I am glad that you felt this.

Dean was very attentive, was very impressed with level of communication. His sales technique was also very good, not too pushy.

Sales
Great feedback, Dean will be delighted to hear such a positive reflection of his work. Thank you for taking the time to fill in this survey.

Professional warm & friendly staff.

Sales
The team will be delighted to hear your positive feedback. Thank you for choosing Sytner Harold Wood for your new car purchase.

Speedy completion of paperwork, everything was ready when I got there. Car was in great condition and presented well.

Sales
Thanks very much for your feedback, there is a lot of paperwork unfortunately so I was pleased to read that we were ready for you so made the handover paperwork process as speedy and comprehensive as possible. We appreciate your business.

Robbie at Sytner Harold Wood was excellent. The deal took a couple of months to complete but he was helpful at all stages. He respected the fact that I knew what product I was buying and was not pushy which was great.

Sales
Thanks for your kind words about Robbie - he will doubtless enjoy the feedback! Thanks too for choosing Sytner Harold Wood to supply your new BMW.

As above

Sales
Thanks for your star rating - unfortunately your comments didn’t feed through, I'm pleased that you were happy with the way that Robbie looked after you throughout your buying experience.

We felt welcomed every time we went there. The whole staff were very accommodating

Sales
We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback, I'm pleased you enjoyed the experience. Thanks for choosing Sytner Harold Wood to supply your new BMW.

completely the sales man Robbie was very helpful and nothing was to much trouble

Sales
Thanks for the kind words about Robbie, he'll enjoy the feedback I'm sure. We appreciate you choosing Sytner Harold Wood to supply your new BMW.

Minor misunderstanding with collection date but all sorted with free delivery and reimbursement of our extra costs.The finance manager didn't take the initial "decline" as a final answer and spoke to underwriters to understand issue and get a "yes"

Sales
Thanks very much for your feedback, my apologies for the delivery misunderstanding, I'm pleased that we were able to resolve it. I'm also pleased to read that we were able to resolve the finance issue, we are sometimes able to liaise to provide further information which gets a 'yes'.

Tammika Samuel made we feel like I mattered throughout and I think that matters in this day and age.

Sales
Thanks for taking the time to let us know how well Tammika looked after you during the purchase of your new BMW, she will appreciate the kind words.

Amedeo Messoudi has made this experience great. Top service.

Sales
Thanks for your kind words about Amedeo, he will no doubt appreciate the feedback! We appreciate your business.

please see above, I really felt part of a family.

Sales
Thanks for your feedback, we read all we get and use it to try to improve what we do. We appreciate your business.

My experience was very pleasant, everyone was amazing and especially Lee Trussler whom may I add was professional, welcominging and through and through honest during all stages leading to my purchase.

Sales

Very smooth process. Everything explained clearly. Made it easy.

Sales

I was shown all of the controls and taken through all of the key features to ensure I could enjoy the car from the moment I drove off of the forecourt.

Sales

Excellent service very helpful and friendly