Loading...

ABOUT Sytner Harold Wood

Find out more about what we do and our team.

Contact Us

Meet the team

0 items found Done
  • No filters have been added

No news found with your current search criteria.

Sam Street

BMW General Sales Manager
  • Years at the dealership 6
  • Years in the industry 12
  • Department New BMW Sales
  • Hobbies Running marathons

Becca Howard

Sales Executive
  • Years at the dealership 2
  • Years in the industry 2
  • Department New BMW Sales
  • Hobbies Lifting weights and shopping

Mark Daniels

Sales Executive
  • Years at the dealership 11
  • Years in the industry 11
  • Department New BMW Sales
  • Hobbies DJ-ing, singing on Karaoke

Steve Impey

BMW New Car Sales Manager
  • Years at the dealership 3
  • Years in the industry 9
  • Department Retail Manager
  • Hobbies Football

CUSTOMER REVIEWS.

Our centre star rating is based on customer satisfaction scores from real customers. It is based on information collated by BMW UK over the past 90 days of new car sales and aftersales service transactions, where the customers have subsequently elected to complete a satisfaction survey online or by phone. You will also see below customer comments, which are unedited.

I was a little disappointed as I had to ring Sytner many times to get an update on my car.The repair work took longer than expected However, Amy Phythian was very helpful and she did everything in her remit to resolve the issue,can’t thank her enough

Service
Thanks for your feedback, we're sorry that the repair took longer than anticipated due to unavoidable circumstances but we're pleased to read that Amy did what she could to get everything sorted for you. We appreciate your business.

Staff knowledgeable, experienced and friendly.

Service
We think we have a great team, thanks for taking the time to let us know how the experience was for you. We appreciate your business.

The only let down to the service was being declined the service valet. This was due the vehicle being booked in a at 5pm, had I been informed of this at the time of booking the vehicle in the expectation would not have been there.

Service
Apologies, setting your expectations correctly is important we agree. Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback, we appreciate your business.

They lookaftered me well, & I was very pleased

Service
We do our level best to meet the needs of our customers so I'm pleased to read that you felt that showed. Thanks for your kind words and your business.

No issues

Service
Thanks for taking the time to complete our survey, we appreciate the feedback and your continued business.

Good Staff with a friendly attitude

Service
Thanks for completing our survey, we read all the feedback that we get and use it to try to improve what we do. We appreciate your business.

the problem i had was not to do with the dealer

Service
We always do our best to support our customers with warranty related matters, as this was a satellite navigation map software update we were unfortunately limited in what we could achieve quickly. Thanks for your business and your feedback.

They got done what I needed without any issues

Service
We're working hard to maintain a high level of customer service so we appreciate the feedback, thanks for your continued business.

Very pleasant rep. Rebecca kept us informed every step of the way during the process and listened to our needs.

Service
Keeping our customers updated is at the heart of what we do, I'm pleased to read that you had a good experience, we appreciate your continued business.

I was given to understand that the end of warranty inspection would be to look at all aspects of my car insuring that everything would be looked at and fixed.But I felt that this wasn't done

Service
Thanks for your feedback, our apologies, we may not have been very clear about your end of warranty check. We use this as an opportunity to remind you that your warranty is about to end allowing you to identify any niggles that you’ve been meaning to do something about. The check we complete is focused on safety and would identify significant issues as well as a fault the car had recorded but wouldn't identify something minor that might nonetheless be annoying like a rattle for example.

Very helpful service, my car was due it's annual service and first MOT. One item of warranty work was picked up and booked in to be carried out swiftly before the warranty ended. Plus they dropped my car back when I asked.

Service
Thanks for your feedback, we're pleased that the end of warranty check worked well for you and that we were able to minimise the inconvenience of being without your car. Thanks for your business.

Our service was carried out with little inconvence car came back looking like new

Service
We work hard on being an easy company to do business with, I'm glad you found it to be so. Thanks for choosing Sytner Harold Wood to look after your BMW.

Yarna I think that’s how you spell her name was amazing and very professional. Will definitely use again and again.

Service
Thanks for your kind words about Jana, she'll appreciate it. We work hard to deliver a good experience for our customers so we are grateful for your time to complete our survey. Thanks for choosing Sytner Harold Wood.

great service, liked the video

Service
I'm glad you liked the video, it's generally very popular with our customers as it shows a side (the underside!) of your car you're not likely to see otherwise. Thanks for your feedback and your business.

good service

Service
Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback, we appreciate your kind words and your continued custom.

Great check in drive through

Service
We try very hard to be an easy company to do business with and our drive through service reception is an example of that. I'm pleased it worked well for you. Thanks for your business.

My car has a service pack which includes a vehicle check however Sytner Harold Wood wanted to charge a separate fee for that.

Service
Apologies for the confusion regarding the cost of the vehicle check, I'm pleased that we were able to resolve this on the day. Thanks for your feedback.

I was expecting my car to be serviced at Sytner but instead it was taken to a 3rd party garage. The turnaround took nearly 3.5 hours too. Not a great experience this time I'm afraid.

Service
You'll be pleased to know that no service work was carried out by another party. The service and brake fluid change were completed by ourselves but we had to have the MOT completed by another centre because one of our MOT testers was sick and it was the only way we could complete this part of the work without rebooking you. Thanks for your continued business.

Everything went ok

Service
Thank you, we appreciate your feedback and your business.

Waited for the car with complimentary coffee and comfortable surroundings.

Service
Our while you wait service can be very convenient for some customers when straightforward routine maintenance is required, I'm pleased that you found this to be the case. Thanks for choosing Sytner Harold Wood to look after your BMW.

Very friendly, informative and did not give the impression of being rushed.

Service
Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback, we appreciate your kind words and your continued custom.

Same as above

Service

Couldn't of been a better experience

Service
Thank you - we appreciate your kind words.

Very efficient

Service
I think we have a great team, thanks for taking the time to let us know how the experience was for you. We appreciate your business.

The representative I dealt Tomasz was very helpful, polite.I did not expect to be told by one of the female representatives that there was a 6-week wait for a courtesy car. No compassion whatsoever. My name was misspelt & had the wrong telephone no

Service
Apologies for spelling your name wrongly, I understand that's annoying - I've checked and we have it right now though. Our free of courtesy cars do get booked up several weeks in advance but when it's not convenient to wait we have a very low cost option with Enterprise rental if required. Thanks for your continued business.

Car has come out from a “full service” yet the engine coolant is still on minimum! I was aware of this before I sent it in an wondered if your mechanics would top it up but did not.

Service
We should have picked up a low coolant level as part of our vehicle health check process which is separate from the oil service you had completed. I know that we have subsequently been in touch to investigate further. Thanks for your feedback and your business.

Staff were extremely helpful and friendly

Service
Good - thanks for your feedback and your continued business.

Efficient full service. Was given lift home as I didn’t realise it was 2-3 hrs. Car lovely and clean.

Service
I'm pleased to read you had a good visit and were happy with the wash and vacuum, we appreciate your continued business.

Amey was helpful when I attended yesterday evening to find out after full service why my car showing 3700 miles to service. I left a message for Ross to call but he must have been very busy. Although Amey was leaving she pulled key data for me. Thks

Service
Thanks for completing our survey, I'm pleased that Amy was able to give you the information you needed, thanks too for your patience.

I was able to drive my car to the reception door where it was received by a member of the service staff. I was then introduced to my personal service advisor, Amy, who took me through the admin and service process, keeping me informed along the way.

Service
We're particularly conscious that between 7 am and 9 am our customers are often on their way to work so we increase our staffing levels in the drive through reception to keep things flowing smoothly - and it works. I'm pleased that you noticed! Thanks for your business.

Found bits of somebody's lunch near the gear stick/centre console. I know this wasn't there before, as I keep the inside areas clean.

Service
Thanks for completing our survey, we're puzzled about the food scraps and apologise for them being there. I know we've been in touch to discuss. Thanks for your continued business.

Friendly atmosphere and fantastic customer services

Service
We work hard on being an easy company to do business with, I'm glad you found it to be so. Thanks for choosing Sytner Harold Wood to look after your BMW.

as referred to above good all round experience

Service
Thank you - we appreciate your continued business.

As above and car available on time. Easy check and collection

Service
I'm pleased to read that you had a good experience, thanks for your feedback and your business.

The service was not finished as previously scheduled. Otherwise I would have been complety satisfied

Service
Apologies that we kept you waiting longer than we estimated, I hope that this didn’t inconvenience you too much. We appreciate your custom.

Everything was as expected

Service
Thank you - we appreciate your continued business.

Good service

Service
Thank you for your kind words, the team will appreciate the feedback.

Initially I left my car at the garage for 1 whole week without any communication. I tried calling, leaving messages. No one got back to me. I drove down to the garage on the Saturday after leaving my car on the previous Monday without any answers

Service
Our apologies, the service advisor who initially dealt with you was sick and we failed to keep you updated with our progress as we should have. We do appreciate your continued business.

There was a complete mess up with my car and the service originally given was appalling however the Service Manager (Ben) rectified the problem and I will give BMW Sytner Harold Wood another chance.

Service
Thanks for completing our survey, I'm pleased to read that Ben was able to restore your faith in us by his actions, we appreciate the opportunity to continue to do business.

Great customer service from advisor Jackie Woolley, very professional

Service
Thanks for your kind words about Jackie, she'll appreciate the feedback. I'm pleased to read that you had a good visit.

Competitive rate

Service
Thanks for your feedback, we try to be as competitive as possible - I'm pleased you found that to be the case. Thanks for your continued business.

Really good as the staff were very friendly and kept me updated throughout the day; about the diagnostics and what needed to be done in order to resolve the issue.

Service
Thanks for completing our survey, we read all the feedback that we get and use it to try to improve what we do. We appreciate your business.

Very disappointed that my car was with you all day and all that happened was a diagnostic check. I expected a call to say what needed doing and when it would be done. The broken brake pad that a local mechanic found a week later wasn't even noticed.

Service
Thanks for your feedback, I think on the day in question we were not quick enough to give you the diagnosis in time to complete the recommended repair inside the day. This would have resulted in the car having to stay an extra day which didn't work for you for which we apologise. We always do our best to make our diagnosis early in the day to attempt to avoid this but couldn't achieve it on this occasion.

Helpful, efficient and excellent communication. I dealt with Tomas who was superb

Service
Thanks for your kind words about Tomasz, he'll appreciate the feedback. I'm pleased to read that you had a good visit.

Always go out of there way to satisfy customer

Service
We do our level best to meet the needs of our customers so I'm pleased to read that you felt that showed. Thanks for your kind words and your business.

Great customer service ,prompt attention.

Service
Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback, we appreciate your kind words and your continued custom.

Absolutely nothing negative to say.. perfect service every time I come to Harold Wood Sytner.. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Service
Thank you - we appreciate your kind words.

Couldn’t give me an answer to resolve my issues with the car

Service
Thanks for completing our survey, I think we've subsequently been in touch to understand the issues you refer to. We appreciate your continued business.

Just under two hours for the service ... ... and the complimentary wash

Service
Our while you wait service can be very convenient for some customers when straightforward routine maintenance is required, I'm pleased that you found this to be the case. Thanks for choosing Sytner Harold Wood to look after your BMW.

Well organized, nice video of the examination sent to my mobile, pleasant waiting rooms, very good staff … unfortunately I expected to wait 2 hours that for no good reason took 3 and a half :(

Service
We appreciate your feedback; I'm sorry that we overran and hope that it didn’t inconvenience you too greatly. We do value your continued custom.

Good service but couldn't get my key fob gadget fixed.

Service
Thanks for completing our survey, we read all the feedback that we get and use it to try to improve what we do. We appreciate your business.

Kept me in touch with what was happening with the car

Service
Keeping our customers updated is at the heart of what we do, I'm pleased to read that you had a good experience, we appreciate your continued business.

Informative

Service
Thank you, we appreciate your feedback and your business.

Service was good, just the (lack of) quote about the brake pads has let this score drop, i wont be ringing back and waiting on hold again for 10 mins.

Service
Apologies for the difficulties with regard to the brake pad replacement quote, this was a clear error on our part. I believe we've since been in contact to provide you with the information you wanted. We appreciate your continued custom.

Unlike last year this years service went without issue. However, I was instructed by BMW customer service to ask them for support to resolve an issue from last year. It’s been two weeks since the service and I’m still waiting to be contacted.

Service
Thanks for completing our survey, I think we have since been in touch to discuss the issues you mention. We appreciate your continued custom.

There was a small problem in the check in and one area not totally resolved but everything else was very well dealt with.

Service
We appreciate your feedback and your continued business, I think we've since been in touch to resolve the outstanding point.

I have been to Loughton for previous service's and I feel Harold Wood is a little more professional.

Service
Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we did, I'm pleased to read that the experience was a good one. We appreciate your business.

It is the overall experience. Its not the person (Ross) I had to deal with (30/8). In terms of Ross's service - I would rate him 10/10 - polite, kept me updated frequently and even dropped me home when the duration off the service was beyond the plan

Service
I'm pleased to read that Ross did his job well, unfortunately parts delays or shortages sometimes happen (thankfully rarely) but it's no less frustrating when they do. We appreciate your patience.

Work was completed in the estimated time.

Service

I would give you 5 stars but car is registered to my wife who made the booking, bought the car in and collected it. You contacted me despite her giving you our home phone number. No option to submit thus at 4.8 stars!!!!!!!

Service

Previously BMW Chigwell has been awful. The lady who dealt with me when both my mirrors were stolen was just outright rude.Where as BMW Harold Wood was totally opposite, excellent warm customer service. Listened to my issues.Can't fault them at all.

Service

High quality customer service, made to feel valued.

Service
I'm pleased to read that we made you feel valued as a customer, we try very hard to provide a good experience so it's nice to get the feedback. We appreciate your continued business.

Been going here for last 4 years never had any issues everything done professionally and efficiently.

Service
Thanks for your continued custom, we appreciate the feedback and look forward to doing business in the future.

as stated above , all was very good from the time i arrived until i left on time .video of work was good also .

Service
The health check video we complete is very popular with our customers, it shows you a side (usually the underside!) of your car that you're unlikely to see otherwise. Thanks for your feedback and your business.

as I've already mentioned every one I dealt with were extremely helpful

Service
I'm pleased to read that you found the team helpful, they'll appreciate the feedback. Thanks for your business.

Very well received at the service centre.

Service
Thanks for taking the time to complete our survey, we appreciate the feedback and your continued business.

Very good they sent a video of the car which I liked, the only thing is they never told me about the Car they gave me and I had never had a BMW until my new one i had for 2 weeks

Service
I'm glad you liked the video, it's generally very popular with our customers as it shows a side (the underside!) of your car you're not likely to see otherwise. Thanks for your feedback and your business.

The service work was completed efficiently and communication was good

Service
Thanks for your feedback, communication is a word that regularly crops up in customer surveys so I'm pleased to read you felt we did well in this regard. Thanks for choosing Sytner Harold Wood.

Completed service in the estimated time given.

Service
I'm pleased to read that we did what we said we would do, thanks for your feedback and your continued business.

The car has a complete service with Sytner over the years and it feels perfect to drive. Any issues brought to attention are thoroughly addressed.

Service
We work hard on being an easy company to do business with, I'm glad you found it to be so. Thanks for choosing Sytner Harold Wood to look after your BMW.

State of the art

Service
Thank you! we do our best - thanks for choosing us to look after your BMW.

Service and staff were great, and they really did try to sort my issue with Spotify. Unfortunately Sytner could not fix this as it is a BMW software issue.

Service
Thanks for your feedback, sometimes resolving software conflicts with third parties can be a challenge. Unfortunately when android have an update and Spotify have an update there's always a risk that something breaks. We appreciate your continued business.

Everything was explained to me clearly.

Service
Good - thanks for your feedback and your continued business.

All work including MOT carried out very well.

Service
I was pleased to read that the experience was a good one, thanks for your business.

Car looks,smells and performs brilliantly

Service
There's nothing like the smell of a new car!

Customer service, was great, comms have improved over the years, only one negative and that was with the on board computer having an issue which couldn’t be resolved at the time, leaving the car displaying a warning. Should be rectified next time.

Service
Keeping our customers updated is a topic that comes up time and time again in our surveys so I'm pleased to read that we did a good job in this respect. Thanks for your business and your feedback.

Job well done

Service
Thank you - we appreciate your continued business.

Hollie went out of her way offering exceptional service.

Service
Thanks for your kind words about Hollie, she'll appreciate the feedback. I'm pleased to read that you had a good visit.

Service was good

Service
I'm pleased to read that you had a good experience, thanks for your feedback and your business.

Good service

Service
We're working hard to maintain a high level of customer service so we appreciate the feedback, thanks for your continued business.

It would have been completely satisfied but the battery fault did not show up on the computer in my car and I thought it should have done.

Service
Thanks for your feedback, I know that one of the team has subsequently been in touch. We appreciate your continued custom.

Staff very friendly and knowledgeable.

Service
I think we have a great team, thanks for taking the time to let us know how the experience was for you. We appreciate your business.

Kept me up to date with what was happening with my car.

Service
Keeping our customers updated is a topic that comes up time and time again in our surveys so I'm pleased to read that the team did a good job in this respect. Thanks for your business and your feedback.

I have been very pleased with the service I have recieved from Sytner Harold Wood. I was booked in quite quickly and parts were ordered prior to my arriving with the car as to minimise the time I would be without the car. I was offered a courtesy car

Service
Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we did - I was pleased to read that the experience was a positive one. Thanks for your business.

Excellent service from the service centre

Service
Thanks for your kind words and your continued business - we appreciate it.

When we looked at VIDEO we couldn’t see Under the bonnet had been checked!Also car was cleaned but not as good as last time still dirt when boot lifted where arms come out.

Service
Thanks for taking the time to complete our survey, in our video health check we focus on safety related areas which might be difficult for an owner to see without our facilities; the underside of the car, suspension, brakes and tyres are all checked and shown for wear and damage. I hope that this helps - thanks for your business.

Ross kept me informed about the progress and made comments for my attention

Service
Keeping our customers updated is at the heart of what we do, I'm pleased to read that you had a good experience, we appreciate your continued business.

Had to wait over 10mins to collect the car as it was being washed. This was at 18.40, I was informed by phone the car would be ready after 13.00. Otherwise everything was straightforward

Service
Sorry for the delay on collection, we were a little behind with car washing, I hope it didn’t cause too much inconvenience. Thanks for your continued business.

car was back earlier than promised and cleaned!

Service
Thanks for completing our survey, we read all the feedback that we get and use it to try to improve what we do. We appreciate your business.

I would say, I was treated well.The staffs were professional. I was sent a video of the diagnostic,which is good. Overall, it was a good experience.

Service
I do think that doing what you say you will do is a simple way to a good customer experience, I'm glad that it was!

Polite, helpful, did what they said they would do and the car was ready for collection ahead of schedule

Service
I do think that doing what you say you will do is a simple way to a good customer experience, I'm glad that it was!

Staff bend over backwards for you

Service
Thanks for your kind words and your continued business - we appreciate it.

Very helpful from the booking process right through to having the car sorted

Service
We're working hard to maintain a high level of customer service so we appreciate the feedback, thanks for your continued business.

You keep un-plugging the rear camera. This is going to damage the BMW camera you installed as the Micro USB lead is very fragile. Your team only need to un-plug the power, as the rear camera as it won't work without power.

Service
Thanks for your feedback, we disconnect dashcams because the rules regarding data protection are different in a corporate setting but we understand the point that you make. We appreciate your continued business.

Purchase was good. However the delivery came with creased front seats. This should have been picked up and corrected by BMW quality checks prior to shipment and not corrected through warranty at the inconvenience to customer.

Sales
Thanks for your feedback, our apologies that warranty work was required so soon after you collected but I'm pleased to have been able to resolve the issue quickly. We appreciate your continued business.

Romford BMW excelled.

Sales
Thanks for completing our survey, we appreciate your feedback and your continued business.

Looked after me very well even though I was violently ill when picking up my new car! I had to go back a couple of days later and were nothing but courteous and considerate

Sales
Thanks for completing our survey, I'm pleased to read that Ash was courteous and considerate, we appreciate your continued business.

I did not feel pressured into anything through the purchase and the handover was perfect and didn’t take too long either!

Sales
As you will see from other surveys we've responded to, we think it's very important that we explain the alternatives open to our customers clearly to enable them to make a decision that works for them, we do appreciate your feedback and your business.

No quibble about the discounted internet price. Friendly and helpful service.

Sales
Thanks for your feedback, we always aim to be competitive, friendly and helpful. We appreciate your business.

The car is superb. Best I've had so far

Sales
Cars do just keep getting better and better, we're pleased you're enjoying it - thanks for choosing Sytner Harold Wood.

I have no complaints with my service.

Sales
I'm pleased to read that you were happy with the experience, we appreciate your feedback and your continued custom.

Love working with the guys at Sytner and my agent Ash Safdar

Sales
You're too kind, thanks for your business.

Good support and friendly staff.

Sales
Thanks for completing our survey, we read all the feedback we get and do our best to use it to improve what we do. Thanks for your business.

As above great customer service with my needs at the centre of the advice given.

Sales
Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we did. We are a people business after all and your comments show that our people make the difference - thank you! We appreciate your business.

Seamless process

Sales
Thank you! we appreciate your business.

Very helpful and pleasant sales team, very attentive, the process was a pleasure

Sales
Thanks for completing our survey, I was pleased to read that you enjoyed the experience. We appreciate your continued business.

All staff are happy and friendly, Mark Daniels is the sales person who I’ve bought my cars from and he is always great; knowledgeable and chatty

Sales
Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we did. We are a people business after all and your comments show that our people make the difference - thank you! We appreciate your business.

Mark Daniels knew what he was doing so it was stress free

Sales
We appreciate you taking the time to complete our survey and for your kind words about Mark, thanks for choosing Sytner Harold Wood to supply your new BMW.

Very good communication during the whole process

Sales
The word communication keeps coming up in surveys from our customers so we focus on it, I'm pleased to read that you were happy with your experience, we appreciate your custom.

Amedeo kept me informed throughout at each step from choosing our new number plate to showing us around the car. He was very proactive in his approach and even offered for us to come in after the sale if we needed any further help

Sales
There's a lot to take in when you collect a new BMW, I'm pleased you were comfortable with the way Amedeo presented it all to you. We often find our customers appreciate a second, shorter visit to ask a few questions that occur to them when they've left, we're always happy to arrange this.

Friendly and knowledgeable sales staff, Ash. Knew his products and no query was too much trouble. Car was delivered to the show room on time and ready for me to pick up.

Sales
I was very pleased to read your thoughts about how well Ash looked after your purchase, thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback.

Again no compaints

Sales
Thanks for completing our survey, we appreciate the feedback and your business.

As always, Ash explains things through thoroughly, takes the time to understand what I need and doesn’t pressure a sale, he simply facilitates all I required and let’s me make my mind up

Sales
Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we did, good knowledge of the product range is very important for our team but equally important is knowing when (and when not) to deploy it. We're all different in the level of detail we like so I'm pleased to read that Ash got that right. Thanks for your business.

Got the exact car I wanted and everything from the car to service exceeded my expectations.

Sales
Exceeding our customer's expectation is what we set out to do so I was glad to read that Ash achieved this, thanks for your feedback and your business.

Looked after very well by Mark Daniels who has again provided an excellent purchase process from start to finish. Mark's attention to detail and patient approach stands out above other Sales representatives of other manufacturers.

Sales
We appreciate you taking the time to complete our survey and for your kind words about Mark, thanks for choosing Sytner Harold Wood to supply your new BMW.

I felt I was well informed all the way through the process and the level of customer service was excellent

Sales
Thanks for your feedback, we consistently receive the message from our customers via our surveys that communication is very important, I'm pleased you felt we had done well in this respect. We appreciate your business.

I was completely satisfied

Sales
I'm pleased to read that you were satisfied with the way the team looked after your purchase, we appreciate the feedback and your continued business.

Friendly efficient sales staff who kept me informed of progress along the way.

Sales
Thanks for your kind words about Becca, she will be pleased to read them. I'm glad that the experience was a good one, Thanks for your business.

The service was ok.

Sales
Thanks for completing our survey, we appreciate your feedback and your continued business.

Quality and helpfulness of the sales rep. Amedeo made the process very easy and could not have been more helpful.

Sales
We appreciate you taking the time to complete our survey and for your kind words about Amedeo, thanks for choosing Sytner Harold Wood to supply your new BMW.

Car was delivered quicklySalesman (ash) explained everything Everything was settled quickly

Sales
Thanks for your kind words about Ash, he will be very pleased to read them. I'm pleased that we did all we could to speed the process along, always made easier when you have a customer who is keen to make things happen! thanks for your feedback and your continued business.