Loading...

ABOUT Sytner Harold Wood

Find out more about what we do and our team.

Contact Us

Meet the team

0 items found Done
  • No filters have been added

No news found with your current search criteria.

Sam Street

BMW General Sales Manager
  • Years at the dealership 6
  • Years in the industry 12
  • Department New BMW Sales
  • Hobbies Running marathons

Becca Howard

Sales Executive
  • Years at the dealership 2
  • Years in the industry 2
  • Department New BMW Sales
  • Hobbies Lifting weights and shopping

Mark Daniels

Sales Executive
  • Years at the dealership 11
  • Years in the industry 11
  • Department New BMW Sales
  • Hobbies DJ-ing, singing on Karaoke

Steve Impey

BMW New Car Sales Manager
  • Years at the dealership 3
  • Years in the industry 9
  • Department Retail Manager
  • Hobbies Football

CUSTOMER REVIEWS.

Our centre star rating is based on customer satisfaction scores from real customers. It is based on information collated by BMW UK over the past 90 days of new car sales and aftersales service transactions, where the customers have subsequently elected to complete a satisfaction survey online or by phone. You will also see below customer comments, which are unedited.

Seen to on time and car completed on time

Service

Fault with car was fixed under warranty but took longer than initially advised. The car was not cleaned and I also noticed a scratch on the front bumper that was not there before it was taken to the garage, albeit that I have no way of proving this.

Service

The service was as expected from BMW but i felt that the valeting was a bit rushed - as the foot mats were just left in the car, the dash cam was left unconnected etc.

Service

When I wen t to pick up next day she dint come to handover she sent another person to handover. When I looked at the car they only painted that small bit but not whole bumper or old scratch as she promised.

Service

When the email video was sent to me it had a video of my previous car !!! Not what I call excellent service

Service
Sadly a slip up on our part, our service advisor selected a video from your previous vehicle on your record with us. Our apologies.

faultless

Service
Thank you!

The work was completed fairly well apart from not being updated on the progress of the work carried out.Because of past experiences & my recent visit things seem to be the same in the sense of improvement of customer service by the advisor.

Service

Overall very good, but disappointed that the garage knew over a month in advance that a new pressure pad was required for the front passenger seat and we had to return the car a week later because the part had not been ordered.

Service
We understand your frustration, to complete work under warranty we have to evidence the repair/replacement is required through our testing schedules. The process is very slick but it sadly means we can't always complete a repair during the same visit. We do appreciate your continued custom.

Job done in good time and well defined

Service
Thanks for your feedback, we're pleased you found the experience a straightforward one. We appreciate your business.

Only reason for not getting top marks was the very small fact I had to re-set the correct time after the service.

Service
Our apologies - a slip in or attention to detail, we appreciate your continued business.

- Poor communication around fees- Car computer not updated- Cleaning of the car completely random and unacceptable

Service

I have a service pack that expires at 50,000 miles but my next service is not due untill the car reaches 52,000 miles, I feel penalised for driving well and was dissappointed with the lack of flex shown,

Service
Thanks for completing our survey, the usual interval in mileage terms is about 18,000 miles and since you had a service at 34,000 miles it is not likely to be due again until 52,000 miles. As your last service was a major service the next will be an oil service. Thanks for your continued custom.

Great service however, missed out the backnbreak pads that need changing unrgently until i mentioned it. Due to the extra time taken, i was umable to waitband get mycar washed. Other than this issue , the service was great.

Service
Thanks for your feedback, it's a shame that you didn’t have time to have you car washed and vacuumed on this visit - if you call ahead we'll be happy to do this another time for you. Thanks for your business.

Car came out washed. Service completed in good time.

Service
Thanks for your comments, I'm pleased to read that you were happy with your visit. We appreciate your business.

We have been treated very poorly. Asked to speak to a Manager but no Manager was available to speak to us although we were told there is a manager on the premises.Having spoken to a team member about picking up the car, still had to wait 2 hours.

Service
We're sorry that there wasn’t a manager available to speak to you when you requested it, the work you requested took two hours to complete. I know that we have subsequently been in touch. Thanks for your feedback.

Helpful and communication at all times

Service
Communication is frequently mentioned in our surveys, I'm pleased that you were happy with the way we kept in touch. We appreciate your business,.

Kept me informed of the whole process

Service
Keeping our customers updated is something that comes up frequently in our surveys, particularly if we get it wrong. I'm pleased to read you felt we did well. We appreciate your continued business.

Well the brake pad warning light came on indicating that the rear offside brake pads needed replacing. I was charged £216 to replace the pads on just one wheel but in the showroom they advertise both rear for approx £150 or less, bit confusing

Service
Apologies for the confusion, we did in fact replace both sets of rear brake pads (not just one side), the pricing difference being due to an offer price in a different model. Hope this helps, we appreciate your continued business.

Video of car health check was a nice touch

Service
We're glad you found the video health check interesting, Most of our customers seem to agree. Thanks for choosing us to look after your BMW.

Would have put completely satisfied however we were originally told that the brake fluid check/service was still included in the service pack even after we had queried it

Service
Our apologies, there are several different service packs in use at the moment and the particular pack you have covers a brake fluid change in year three which your car had but not after that. Sorry for the initial confusion, we appreciate your continued business.

Check in was prompt but nothing elsePositive to say

Service
Apologies that we needed to keep your car overnight, we do understand how inconvenient this can be. We do appreciate your business.

I was told the brake fluid change won't be free cos there's been 2 earlier brake fluid changes on the car prior to my owning it. When I pressed to understand the process more, I got only one email reply from the advisor but no further response after

Service
You bought your car with what remained of a service inclusive package, unfortunately the brake fluid changes had already been used which meant further changes would be chargeable. We appreciate your custom.

No one phoned me to tell me car was ready despite being promised twice that they would

Service
Apologies, this was our error. We think communication is at the heart of what we do, when we get this wrong, as we did in your case, we understand the frustration it causes. Thanks for your continued business.

the video examination is a superb idea it gives you an insight into how the car looks from underneath and you have a record to keep. the fast track is a good quick service especially as you can plan your day around it..

Service
The video health check we complete is popular with lots of our customers as you get to see a side (the underside) of your car you wouldn’t normally. I'm pleased to read that the fast lane service worked well for you, this is increasingly popular and many would agree with you. Thanks for your feedback and your continued business.

Great service

Service
Thank you!

Done my service with care and kept me informed

Service
Keeping our customers informed about the progress of their car is a point which comes up time and time aging in feedback, so we focus on it. I'm pleased you were happy with your visit.

The overall experience was somewhat marred by the fact that the first time a brought the car in for the recall work I hadn't been told that it required a possible second day. I therefore had to come and collect it the first time as I needed the car.

Service
Our apologies that we didn’t make it clear it was possible we may need the car overnight. It's not always possible to be certain about the extent of the work needed until we see the car, we hope we didn’t inconvenience you too greatly. Thanks for your business.

The initial failure of the hand brake was not fixed and there was no followup from Sytner. Since its return I have since noticed that the rear wiper blade has not been replaced. Jackie's assistance was excellent, the service engineers do not look.

Service
Intermittent faults are often the most difficult faults to fix, if you cannot reproduce the fault it's sometimes hard to locate what might be the cause. I can see that we have replaced an electronic component in the parking brake mechanism which we are confident was the cause. I'm pleased to read that you felt Jackie was excellent, she'll appreciate the feedback.

...I do not have much to say I love BMW.

Service
We do too!

Have always received good service and particularly like the car health check video link.

Service
The video health check we complete is popular with lots of our customers as you get to see a side (the underside) of your car you wouldn’t normally. Thanks for your feedback and your continued business.

Car was ready on time as arranged, helpful courteous staff.

Service
Helpful and courteous are two things we set out to be so I'm pleased with the feedback - Thanks for choosing Sytner Harold Wood to look after your BMW.

As above - it seems I’d been forgotten about. My member of staff had dealt with all other customers and then others customers came in who he began to deal with. Girls at reception seemed disinterested and distracted- I felt like I was “intruding”

Service
Thanks for your feedback, I'm sorry that we frustrated you. The day in question was particularly busy with a member of the team out of the business. Our apologies, we do appreciate your business.

The adviser was kind and with good knowledge of the specific car.

Service
Thanks for your kind words about the team, they will appreciate the feedback.

As above - great service in a comfortable environment.

Service
I'm pleased that we were speedy and that you were happy with the time you spent in the dealership, waiting for your car is a good option for the more straightforward service related jobs where time taken can be accurately predicted. Thanks for your business.

Everything was explained and all done in the timescale I was told.

Service
We do our best to make it as easy as possible to do business with us, I'm pleased that's the way you found it. Thanks for your custom.

1) wasn’t advised vehicle would stay overnight for recall. Told no courtesy car available and had a two year old with us. 2) vehicle brought in for repair and then told about an hour part needed to be ordered. Was told a week however no contact.

Service
Thanks for completing our survey, we understand it's inconvenient to bring your car in for a recall and then have to be without it overnight, we apologise for the delay.

Excellent customer service and treated as an individual. Kept informed at al times.

Service
Thanks for taking the time to complete our survey, we appreciate the feedback and your continued business.

Didn’t wait long 1.1/2 hrs

Service
Thanks for your feedback, we've focussed our resources on making our while you wait experience as good as possible. Feedback from our customers has told us that Fast Lane can be very convenient, often routine work can take less than a couple of hours and with free wifi (we can often sort out an office too) you can work while you wait. Thanks for the feedback and for your business, it's appreciated.

Because i have no complaints

Service
Sometimes all you need is to get the job done in the way you would like it done - I'm pleased we were able to oblige. Thanks for your business.

Excellent

Service
Thank you - we are grateful for your business.

They're very informative, give you a clear picture & timeframe of service

Service
I think good communication is at the heart of us delivering a good customer experience so I'm pleased to read that you had just that. Thanks for your feedback and your business.

Too much waiting

Service
I'm sorry that we kept you waiting, we do our best to keep things moving as smoothly as we can. Thanks for choosing Sytner Harold Wood to look after your BMW.

The service was excellent.

Service
Thank you - we are grateful for your business.

Reasonably priced, completed on time as promised

Service
Sounds like a good visit to me - thanks for your kind comments.

Quick service. Great customer services and very accommodating.

Service
We aim to provide a premium experience so it was good to read we met your expectations. Thanks for your business, we appreciate your feedback.

6 weeks to replace a basic partwrong parts ordered multiple timesno response to callsfailure to honour call-back commitmentsescalation to Duty Manager required to get this resolved

Service
It seems that we dropped the ball here, unfortunately there were too many people involved at our end which caused confusion for which we apologise. I know that it's resolved now and we appreciate your patience and continued custom.

for the reason mentioned above

Service
Thanks for completing our survey, sadly we aren't able to see your comments but we appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback.

Car was serviced as agreed and advisory’s givenService representative even found the time to show me the new 8 series and showed an interest in me as a customer

Service
Thanks for your feedback, we can always find time to talk about exciting new models with fellow car enthusiasts!

They did what they said they would.

Service
We work hard on being an easy company to do business with, I'm glad you found it to be so. Thanks for choosing Sytner Harold Wood to look after your BMW.

As above , always a very professional service.

Service
Thanks for your feedback, we appreciate your continued business.

Every was very well organised and the communication fro the service advisor was very good

Service
Keeping our customers updated is at the heart of what we do, I'm pleased to read that you had a good experience, we appreciate your continued business.

Very long unnecessary wait in the morning when I was running late,

Service
Thanks for your feedback, we run an appointment system in the morning rush to keep things running as smoothly as possible, our apologies for delaying you further. We appreciate your business.

The told me what was wrong and got it fixed. I was a little disappointed that it tooK nearly 3 days and I had to make alternative transport arrangements to work with unplanned costs but I understand that BMW did not supply the EGR required on time.

Service
Parts delays can sometimes be frustrating, my apologies that you were impacted. We appreciate your continued business.

Very efficient and friendly

Service
Friendly and efficient are two things we set out to be so I'm pleased with the feedback - Thanks for choosing Sytner Harold Wood to look after your BMW.

Did the job required

Service
Sometimes all you need is to get the job done in the way you would like it done - I'm pleased we were able to oblige. Thanks for your business.

Whilst things were sorted satisfactorily in the end, there was some confusion as to how long the vehicle would be kept.

Service
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, I'm pleased that we were able to resolve the time it would take to complete the repair satisfactorily. We appreciate your business.

fast, simple, easy, and not that exoensive that I thought

Service
Not being as expensive as people think is a surprisingly common bit of feedback for us to get. We think that having well trained technicians using factory diagnostic equipment often means a quicker and less expensive job. Thanks for choosing us to look after your BMW.

Very good and thorough

Service
Thanks for completing our survey, we read all the feedback that we get and use it to try to improve what we do. We appreciate your business.

The staff are very professional & courteous.

Service
Thank you very much, the team will appreciate your kind words.

On the ball quick and efficient

Service
Thanks for your feedback, because you have a service pack on your car we are unable to invoice work to that plan more than 1,000 miles either side of its due date, apologies for this. We have taken on-board your comments and appreciate your continued business.

Everything explained well

Service
Thanks for taking the time to complete our survey, we appreciate the feedback and your continued business.

disappointed that all the servicing due was not done, my on board computer now says I have to return for something else in 1400 miles very inconvenient

Service
Thanks for your feedback, because you have a service pack on your car we are unable to invoice work to that plan more than 1,000 miles either side of its due date, apologies for this. We have taken on-board your comments and appreciate your continued business.

kept informed and good clean of car

Service
Thank you for letting us know how the experience was for you, we work hard on keeping our customers informed as people tell us this frequently, I'll pass on your feedback to the valeting team, they'll appreciate it.

It is difficult to get courtesy car, meaning we have to take annual leave to sit and wait. No pick up and delivery service available.

Service
Thanks for completing our survey, we appreciate the feedback. We offer several mobility options, a completely free of charge BMW or MINI from our own loan fleet (which do get booked up a week or two in advance), we offer free of charge lifts within a 3 mile radius of the dealership, or if you need a car for the next day and we don't have one we offer greatly reduced hire rates via Enterprise. Thanks for choosing Sytner Harold Wood.

Based on my observation and other things I have given this rate

Service
Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we did - I was pleased to read that the experience was a positive one. Thanks for your business.

The low oil indicator "below minimal level" came On the day after the service!

Service

3 weeks on they refuse to acknowledge the investigation was unnecessary. The symptoms were exactly as per the recall and published widely. So I question their professionalism. I had told them the issue and highlighted the egr recall. Very frustrated.

Service
Thanks for your feedback, I'm sorry that the process by which we obtained a goodwill gesture from the manufacturer frustrated you but to achieve it we have to follow a process. We do appreciate your business.

Only issue is I wasn't given a time which I needed to come in and this was my first time being given a loan car so was not aware I needed to come before 9am.

Service
My apologies that we kept you waiting when you collected your car, we read all the feedback that we get and try to use it to improve what we do. Thanks for taking the trouble to let us know how the experience was for you - we appreciate your business.

Prompt and efficient service

Service
We do our best to make it as easy as possible to do business with us, I'm pleased that's the way you found it. Thanks for your custom.

Staff are very friendly and efficient.

Service
Thank you very much, we appreciate your kind words.

Everything was dealt with, minimal fuss, good communication.

Service
Thanks for taking the time to complete our survey, we appreciate the feedback and your continued business.

Failed to valet the car even after being asked if I required it

Service
I'm sorry that we didn’t wash and vacuum your car, unfortunately we had some staff shortages on the day in question. I know we've subsequently been in touch to resolve. Thanks for your business.

I took my car in for, amongst other things, the key fob not opening the boot. I'm still having the same problem, and don't have the time to keep taking the car backwards and forwards. Also, wheel arch damaged when tyre was replaced by service.

Service
Thanks for your feedback, we're sorry to read of your frustrations. It's sometimes difficult to fix a fault when we are unable to replicate it - perhaps because it is intermittent. I understand that the matter is resolved now but we do appreciate your continued business.

Oil service completed. Appointment and pickup/delivery processes were excellent but:invoice had two advisories which had not been communicated whilst the car was in the garage or afterwards;following the service there is an issue with the SatNav.

Service
Apologies for not communicating the advisories whilst the car was still with us, they were both very much optional but we should have given you the chance to ask for them to be completed. I'm pleased to read that booking the appointment, dropping off and collecting were good, we appreciate your continued business.

1st class service great customer service

Service
Thank you!

the process of getting my car repaired was very quick and seamless.

Service
Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we did - I was pleased to read that the experience was a positive one. Thanks for your business.

All aspects, from the first telephone booking to arrange our warranty check and MOT, through to the collection of our car once it was ready, was provided in a friendly and efficient manner.

Service
We do our best to make it as easy as possible to do business with us, I'm pleased that's the way you found it. Thanks for your custom.

Received phone call advising me system said brakes discs needed replacing made appt delivered car work completed satisfactorily collected car same day.

Service
We try to operate on the basis of what we term 'Best Advice' - in other words the advice we would give to a friend if we were advising them on their car. it sounds like we were doing this well when we were dealing with your requirements which I was delighted to see. thanks for your feedback and your business.

Customer service was great, warm and friendly assistance, good communications

Service
Communication is a word that keeps cropping up in our surveys so we focus on it, I'm pleased to read that you had a good experience, we appreciate your continued business.

I can not find fault in anyway. Tomasz my adviser and Rebecca the service centre manager always greet with a smile and provide a very high, quality customer service. All staff are very professional and friendly so, very easy to give 5 star.

Service
Thanks for your kind words about Tomasz, he'll appreciate the feedback. I'm pleased to read that you had a good visit.

Even though is was a ‘while you wait ‘ birthday service...it gave me confidence for the services to follow.

Service
I was pleased to read that we were speedy and efficient, thanks for your feedback and your business.

The service is excellent but I was waiting a very long time.I am hoping BMW will extend me a courtesy for my next service as a result of this. This would really be useful to me as a customer.

Service
Thanks for completing our survey, we appreciate the feedback. We offer several mobility options, a completely free of charge BMW or MINI from our own loan fleet (which do get booked up a week or two in advance), we offer free of charge lifts within a 3 mile radius of the dealership, or if you need a car for the next day and we don't have one we offer greatly reduced hire rates via Enterprise. Thanks for choosing Sytner Harold Wood.

They did exactly what was required and the turn around was quick. The staff were very helpful and were happy to give me a lift to the local Train Station.They made it easy.

Service
Thanks for your feedback, a lift to the station works well for lots of our customers, I'm glad to read it was helpful to you. Thanks for your continued business.

Excellent service and kept informed on the progress of my vehicle by Jana.

Service
Our customers tell us very regularly that they like to kept up to date with what's happening so we focus on this, I'm pleased we did well here. Thanks for your feedback and your business.

The whole experience at Sytner for my MOT was totally frustrating. Ross, my so called Service Adviser was unprofessional and thank god for Steve Silk, who restored my faith in human kindness and Sytner!

Service
Thanks for your feedback, I'm sorry to have frustrated you. I know that Steve resolved your concerns on the day and managed to turn things around. We appreciate your business.

Everything got done as expected

Service
Thanks for taking the time to complete our survey, we appreciate the feedback and your continued business.

Very good no problems kept within time frame given.

Service
Thanks for your feedback, we've focussed our resources on making our while you wait experience as good as possible. Feedback from our customers has told us that Fast Lane can be very convenient, often routine work can take less than a couple of hours and with free wifi (we can often sort out an office too) you can work while you wait. Thanks for the feedback and for your business, it's appreciated.

Above and beyond by Jackie, my service advisor.

Service
Thanks for your kind words about Jackie - she'll enjoy the feedback.

I was told it would take 2 hours waited nearly 2 and a half hours and had to ask how long it would be .The person went to see and it was ready didn't see first person who booked me in again .

Service
Thanks for completing our survey, our apologies for delaying you, we hope that it didn’t inconvenience you too much. We appreciate your business.

It would have been nice to have had the offer of a courtesy car

Service
Thanks for completing our survey. We offer several mobility options, a completely free of charge BMW or MINI from our own loan fleet (which do get booked up a week or two in advance), we offer free of charge lifts within a 3 mile radius of the dealership, or if you need a car for the next day and we don't have one we offer greatly reduced hire rates via Enterprise. Thanks for choosing Sytner Harold Wood.

Good

Service
Thanks for taking the time to complete our survey, we appreciate the feedback and your continued business.

The level of service I always receive at Harold wood is exceptionall, there is never anything that is to much trouble.

Service
We aim to provide a premium experience so it was good to read we met your expectations. Thanks for your business, we appreciate your feedback.

Very satisfied , Staff ensure Service is undertaken in an efficient and timely manner.

Service
We do our best to make it as easy as possible to do business with us, I'm pleased that's the way you found it. Thanks for your custom.

Courteous staff and work well done

Service
Thank you!

FRIENDLY STAFF POLITE. INFORMATIVE OR PROCESS.

Service
Thanks for taking the time to complete our survey, we appreciate the feedback and your continued business.

Good service

Service
Thank you - we are grateful for your continued business.

Emma was really helpful and supportive

Service
Thanks for your kind words about Emma and your continued business - we appreciate it.

Se above. There was one issue that I had regarding the time given for my MOT and dealt with this very quickly and efficiently.

Service
Thanks for your kind words about Jackie - she will appreciate the feedback.

Products and services.Customer service.

Service
Thanks for taking the time to complete our survey, we appreciate the feedback and your continued business.

Good service as always

Service
Thank you very much, we appreciate your kind words.

Free end of warranty check completed but 1st MOT test charged at £55 when a local garage charges £40 is not good value.

Service
Thanks for completing our survey, The government sets the maximum price for MOT tests, which is currently £54.85 excluding VAT which is a common charge. We also include as part of our price a vehicle health check. We appreciate your business.

I am completely satisfied with the service I received from Amy.

Service
Good - thanks for your feedback and your continued business.

Tried to overcharge me with duplicate items on invoice. Was not informed about a recall of vehicle until I called and was informed day before, that car would need full day allocated. Left waiting when picking up car, with no one asking my name/car

Service
Our apologies that we needed to keep your car for longer than initially expected, we picked up a software update was required the day before you were due which had the potential to mean the job would extend later than we had told you to expect. I'm sorry our service advisor made a mistake on your invoice, I'm pleased it was identified and put right quickly. Thanks for choosing Sytner Harold Wood.

Our Service Agent was very helpful and informative and couldn't ask for a better experience very impressed car was returned cleaned and on time very happy

Service
Thanks for your kind words about the team, they will appreciate the feedback.

on the whole the service is good and I trust the knowledge of the mechanics. I have only ever experienced bad knowledge/ execution on part of a service advisor once which was this time.I felt that Amy was a bit off on service,

Service

The staff member I dealt with was very helpful

Service
Thank you, I'm pleased to read you felt the team were helpful - we appreciate your business.

Thorough service and happy to check any worries or issues with the car. Able to sit and wait for car in waiting room with coffee etc.

Service
Our while you wait service is a popular option, especially when you can plan a bit of admin to catch-up on. We have good wifi, coffee and biscuits to help the job along. Thanks for your business

A Pleasant experience, including a valet service on each visit.

Service
We're pleased to read you find your visits pleasant, a cleaned car is always a bonus. We appreciate your continued business.

It was done while I waited. It too an hour and a bit.

Service
Thanks for your feedback, we've focussed our resources on making our while you wait experience as good as possible. Feedback from our customers has told us that Fast Lane can be very convenient, often routine work can take less than a couple of hours and with free wifi (we can often sort out an office too) you can work while you wait. Thanks for the feedback and for your business, it's appreciated.

From the meet and greet to picking the car up was seamless

Service
Thank you - we are grateful for your business.

It just simply took too much time to drop my car off (30 mins) which the customer services person going through the booking that I had placed online. Confirming the price which was on the booking. When collecting the car it took a further 30 minutes.

Service
Thanks for completing our survey, we have perhaps double checked everything and frustrated you as a result. Our online booking service works well and is very convenient so I'm pleased to hear that you found it worked for you. We appreciate your business.

I was very disappointed to have one part of a working pair repaired on a mechanism that has a constant & frequent 50% shared load and has been faulty since new - one of the tailgate stanchions. After 18 months use both should have been replaced.

Service
Thanks for your feedback, we follow BMW warranty procedures which in our experience give a good result for the customer. You also have the peace of mind that the repair and replacement parts will have been carefully documented should any further, related issues recur. Thanks for choosing us to look after your BMW.

Great service from Tomasz Z.

Service
Thanks for your comments about Tomasz, he'll appreciate the feedback.

always seem to be kept waiting with no information. was told the car would be ready at 4.30pm. I was still sat there at 5.30

Service
Apologies for delaying you on collection and any inconvenience that caused. We work hard to keep our customers updated as we understand how important that is. Thanks for your business.

Everything done to my satisfaction with courtesy.

Service
Thanks for your feedback, we appreciate your continued business.

Well looked after by Robbie who was very informative and helpful. The car was handed over with creased seats

Service
Thanks for completing our survey, I know that we have been in touch to clear up the confusion about the seats, we appreciate your business.

Use of discretion and good will gesture for a repair that would have otherwise cost £900. Ross was able to get it covered under warranty through his persuasion skills and resilience to provide the best possible service .

Service
Thanks for your kind words about Ross, he'll appreciate the feedback. We always do our best on behalf of our customers where we think we can help with warranty matters. Thanks for choosing Sytner Harold Wood to maintain your BMW.

the dealership is being renovated. it felt like we were completing in a building site but I'm sure this will be fixed soon.

Sales

Everything was very simple, Tamika explained everything to me and my wife. It was very easy with the paperwork and my car was delivered in time.

Sales

Was very happy with everything but I had to wait 2weeks for the car as it was in Germany

Sales

Couldn’t find fault with any aspect of the process

Sales
Thank you - we appreciate the feedback.

Am satisfied although found a rather large on the front bumper of the car after picking it up.

Sales
Thanks for letting us know how we did, we are grateful for your feedback, I'm pleased you enjoyed the experience.

We have had an excellent experience of dealing with Sytner Harold Wood and in particular Ash. Felt very comfortable and at ease when spending such a large amount of money.

Sales
We're pleased that you felt comfortable with the whole experience, it is a lot of money to spend so feeling comfortable with who you are dealing with makes all the difference. Thanks for your feedback.

I would like to thank Mark Daniels for all his help during the purchase of the vehicle, he kept me informed all the way through the process & nothing was to much trouble.

Sales
Thanks for your kind words about Mark, keeping our customers informed is a key part of what we do so I'm pleased to read you felt Mark did well in this respect. Thanks for your continued business.

BECCA THE MOTABILITY SALES DEPT WAS MORE THAN HAPPY TO GO THROUGH THE WHOLE PROCESS . SHE MADE US VERY AT EASE ANDNOTHING WAS ANY TROUBLE TO HER. SHE ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS PROFFESIONALLY.

Sales
Thanks for taking the time to share your Motability purchase experience with us, Becca is very knowledgeable about the scheme so I'm glad this made the process easy. We appreciate your business.

I am extremely happy with the entire process. Shopping for a car with a disability it very difficult and Becca ensured all my questions were answered, so I could make an informed decision without pressure.

Sales
I am very pleased that your Motability experience with Becca was a good one. Motability customers are an important part of our business so it's good to receive such positive feedback. Thanks for taking the time to tell us how it was for you and thank you for choosing Sytner Harold Wood.

The salesman made it an easy process.

Sales
We're glad you found the process easy, it's what we set out to achieve. Thanks for choosing us to supply your new BMW.

Mark always makes it an experience to be remembered. On this occasion they were renovating the showroom so I look forward to seeing the new one as mark will be in touch to make sure all is going well with my new car. His service can’t be faulted!

Sales
I was very pleased to read your thoughts about how well Mark looked after your purchase, thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to our refurbished showroom when it's finished.

The sales rep named Amadeo was simply brilliant and helpful whilst delivering a high standard customer service.

Sales
Thanks for your kind words about Amedeo, we do our best to match what we offer to the needs of our customers so I was glad to see that he did that for you. We appreciate your continued business.

Loads of attention to detail

Sales
Part of what we do is to try to understand what our customers want from the purchase of their new BMW, some people want lots of detail and to understand all their options, some people are happy to get things done as quickly as they can. It sounds like we got it right in your case. Thanks for your continued business.

I was given very good service

Sales
Thanks for completing our survey, being easy to do business with is important in our view, we're glad you feel we got this right. Thanks for your continued custom.

Ash is brilliant. He cannot he beaten for price, customer service and reliability.

Sales
Thanks for your feedback, we always aim to be competitive, friendly and helpful. We appreciate your business.

My past experience of changing my car has not been particularly pleasant. Becca Howard, the sales executive I dealt with on this occasion made the experience completely different and very satisfying.

Sales
We firmly believe that buying a new BMW should be easy and enjoyable so we do our best to make it that way. It sounds as if Becca got it right for you, Thanks for your feedback and your business.

I had no problems. I ordered my car. I need hand controls fitted. Becca had these fitted before I collected the car so that on the day of collection the car was ready for me to drive.

Sales
We do lots of business with our customers via the Motability scheme so the team are very knowledgeable about how it all works, this often helps iron out potential sticking points which it sounds like Becca did. Thanks for your feedback and your business.

Quick and efficient .

Sales
We do our best to make things as straightforward as we can, it's always much easier when you have an enthusiastic customer who's keen to get into their new BMW!

I am always welcomed at your centre

Sales
Thanks for your business again - we appreciate it.

Brilliant, I have never in my life had anything I've bought delivered in the way BMW did and probably never will thank you

Sales
Thanks for completing our survey, I was pleased to read that you enjoyed the experience. We appreciate your continued business.

Delivered on time With everything done

Sales
I'm pleased to read that you were happy with the experience, we appreciate your feedback and your continued custom.

We with the help of Becca Howard sales executive and her guidance we chose a car she explained so nice we committed and ordered and than we were informed where our order is at what stage and finally delivery we couldn’t wait came the day it was so wo

Sales
Thanks for your kind words about Becca, we do our best to match what we offer to the needs of our customers so I was glad to see that he did that for you. We appreciate your continued business.

Dean Burgess was excellent and everything went smoothly.

Sales
Thanks for your kind words about Dean, he'll appreciate the feedback. Judging the right amount of help to give a potential customer is not always easy so I'm pleased to note that Dean got it just right for you. Thanks for your business.

There was clear communication throughout the process, and everything was handled professionally.

Sales
Communication is a word that keeps cropping up in the feedback we get, when we could have done more it can be a problem but when we get it right (as in this case) it makes all the difference. We value feedback and it does make a difference when we get it.

Again excellent customer service i feel important. Keep up the good work the world needs people like you.

Sales
Thanks for completing our survey, being easy to do business with is important in our view, we're glad you feel we got this right. Thanks for your continued custom.

Our main contact at Sytner Harold Wood in recent times has been Becca Howard. A pleasure to deal with over a period of 3 to 4 months (probably longer). Always keen to assist in every way. Very much appreciated.

Sales
Thanks for letting us know how we did, Becca will be grateful for your feedback, I'm pleased you enjoyed the experience.

MR Buckle treated us like celebrities on the hand over,

Sales
Thank you - Robbie will enjoy the feedback!

Helped me find the right car for my needs.

Sales
As you will see from other surveys we've responded to, we think it's very important that we explain the alternatives open to our customers clearly to enable them to make a decision that works for them, we do appreciate your feedback and your business.

From start to finish it was a pleasant experience, from the welcome at reception to the customer care from my sales advisor, Becca Howard, who assessed my needs and found a car to meet my requirements. I was kept informed each step of the way.

Sales
Thanks for your kind words about our reception team and Becca, they will appreciate you taking the time to give it.

New car sales team Amedeo Messoudi for his personal touch

Sales
I'm pleased to read that your were happy with the way Amedeo looked after you during your purchase. Thanks for choosing Sytner Harold Wood to purchase your new BMW.

Everything went as I was told.

Sales
Doing what you say you will do isn't always as simple as it sounds so I was pleased to see that you felt we achieved that aim. Thanks for your business and your feedback.

The service was very good and friendly

Sales
Thanks for completing our survey, we appreciate your feedback and your continued business.

Great location and facilities

Sales
Thank you! We appreciate your business.

I was kept informed during the whole process

Sales
Being kept informed is a point that keeps coming up in surveys from our customers so we focus on it, I'm pleased to read that you were happy with your experience, we appreciate your custom.

This is my second car that I have purchased from BMW Synter in Harold Wood. Each time I've had the pleasure of having Amedeo Messoudi arrange it for me. He worked around my schedule and made every minute of the experience special and worth the wait!

Sales
Thanks for your kind words about Amedeo, we do our best to match what we offer to the needs of our customers so I was glad to see that he did that for you. We appreciate your continued business.

From start to finish the salesman was excellent, extremely helpful, knowledgeable and just made the whole experience easy and enjoyable

Sales
We firmly believe that buying a new BMW should be easy and enjoyable so we do our best to make it that way. It's our job to be knowledgeable about the product we represent but it's almost as important to judge when to deploy that knowledge and to what degree. It sounds as if we got it right for you, Thanks for your feedback and your business.

Had some issues but they were sorted.

Sales
Thanks for completing our survey, I'm pleased that we were able to achieve what you wanted and that you enjoyed the experience. We appreciate your business.

Although we mainly dealt with Mark Daniels at Sytner Harold Wood everyone else we dealt with were equally professional and likable, including Tammika who took us out for a test drive.

Sales
Thanks for your kind words about Mark and Tammika, they'll appreciate it. We are a people business after all and your comments show that our people make the difference - thanks for your business.

Amadeo sales rep was very helpful in every aspect of this sale in an informative and patient manner. Nothing was to much trouble.

Sales
Thanks for completing our survey, I was pleased to read that you enjoyed the experience. We appreciate your continued business.

Amedeo was so professional and always available when required, he always keep us up to date on the progress of delivery date and made us feel totally at ease ?? great ..

Sales
Regular updates is a point that keeps coming up in surveys from our customers so we focus on it, I'm pleased to read that you were happy with your experience, we appreciate your custom.

Great car and ease of purchase

Sales
Thanks for completing our survey, being easy to do business with is important in our view, we're glad you feel we got this right. Thanks for your continued custom.

My needs were met in a timely fashion.

Sales
We do our best to match how we deliver what we do to our customer's requirements. I was pleased to read that we got it right. Thanks for your business.

Great customer service from Laura Hinton and Mark Daniels, answered all my questions , will def recommend them to friends and family. Mark even come in on his day off to hand over my new car so Thank you !

Sales
Recommendation is the best way to grow our business so we're pleased to read that you feel able to do this, thanks for your kind words about Laura and Mark, they'll appreciate the feedback.

Excellent assistance

Sales
We do our best to match how we deliver what we do to our customer's requirements. I was pleased to read that we got it right. Thanks for your business.

Seamless procedure handled very professionally

Sales
We do our best to make it as easy as possible to do business with us, I'm pleased that's the way you found it. Thanks for your custom.

Robbie Buckle was our sales person and he was lovely. He is very knowledgable, was able to answer all our questions and took us on a very informative test drive. 5* service.

Sales
Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we did. We are a people business after all and your comments show that our people make the difference - thank you! We appreciate your business.

Couldn’t do enough for me

Sales
Thank you! we appreciate your business.

Ash told me and showed me everything about the car when it arrived and also kept me Informed about its delivery process

Sales
Thanks for completing our survey, I was pleased to read that you enjoyed the experience. We appreciate your continued business.

Exceptional service Amadeo was fantastic went above and beyond to make sure we was happy throughout and after great guy to deal with and would recommend

Sales
Thanks for your kind words about Amedeo, it's always nice to read that someone has gone above and beyond what was expected of them. Thanks for your business.

A very good experience all round. To secure my business they certainly went the extra mile!

Sales
Thanks for your feedback, we always aim to be competitive, friendly and helpful. We appreciate your business.

Ash Safdar looked after me and my wife. What a gent. Very polite, very approachable, very helpful and most of all very honest.

Sales
Thanks for taking the time to let Ash know how he did. We are a people business after all and your comments show that our people make the difference - thank you! We appreciate your business.

The customer service and the waiting time we fealt comfortable amedeo is very good and brilliant at his work

Sales
Thanks for completing our survey, I'm pleased to read that Amedeo did a good job for you, we appreciate your continued business.

Very good.

Sales
Thank you - we appreciate your business.